Originally posted by ispyyy:I dont need her...
she bite my pants and cause me a hole in my pocket...
I m so poor...
dont worry.. she does not like to bite u... she just like to bite the pants especally places tat is protuding out..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
She bites??
i think i am going to have lots of blueblack.
errr... it is kor kor ...Originally posted by popikachu:uncle casper is back
hope u dunch look at me liddatOriginally posted by ispyyy:errr... it is kor kor ...
* look sternly at pika*
dont worry... if u dont try to seduce me, I wont....Originally posted by gigabyte14:hope u dunch look at me liddat
You is uncle nowOriginally posted by ispyyy:errr... it is kor kor ...
* look sternly at pika*
u all best ah...Originally posted by popikachu:You is uncle now
no no
Natalie uncle...
Older then all of us
(thats what happen for keeping your age as secret, remember? pika like to make people older...)
icic.Originally posted by ispyyy:dont worry.. she does not like to bite u... she just like to bite the pants especally places tat is protuding out..
errr.... I mean yr wallet from yr backside mah..
Same theory as y yr house dog like to bite slipper...
huh?? u mean when yr house dog bite u , u bite it back ???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:icic.
i like dogs who bites.
cos i will bite back.
no.Originally posted by ispyyy:huh?? u mean when yr house dog bite u , u bite it back ???
Yeeeee......
yuck....
oh... seems like u have a fetish of being bite by dog...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:no.
my house dog dont bite me.
si bian taiOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:icic.
i like dogs who bites.
cos i will bite back.
dunch liddat laOriginally posted by ispyyy:u all best ah...
sniff
do these type of thing when I m not around
sniff sniff...
one must be faithful to a dog.Originally posted by ispyyy:oh... seems like u have a fetish of being bite by dog...
then change dog lor..
change to 1 tat do bite...
larling i thought u lub me.Originally posted by gigabyte14:dunch liddat la
u know i lub u
he had a crush onlyOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:larling i thought u lub me.
Originally posted by eagle:he had a crush only
or rather
he got crushed
errrr.... I have different interest as u leh...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:one must be faithful to a dog.
and not change as and when u like.
dogs are loyal and u shld be too, for all she fun it has given u.
no lah... giga must learn how to bite...Originally posted by eagle:he had a crush only
or rather
he got crushed
nah.Originally posted by ispyyy:errrr.... I have different interest as u leh...
I dont treat being bite as fun....
neither do I think biting it will be loyal....
*ownage*
ok lah... I must emphasize hor...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:nah.
biting isnt a sign of loyalty.
its the other fun and wild stuff.
that makes me wanna be loyal to one.
hahah.Originally posted by ispyyy:ok lah... I must emphasize hor...
we r not generation gap ...
WE R NOT GENERATION GAP hor...
But just see things differently...