hahaha... maybe she got her own way to get lobster there?Originally posted by ispyyy:muahahaha... I told u guys liao... saying cool gal will 50% go 1...
u see... she is in the list leh...
muahahaha....
if I noe, I bet with thelesis liao...
wow only he go den u go ??? u only know him meh?? u dunno me ar?/ cannot i go den u go meh .... haha...Originally posted by ispyyy:thelesis kor kor go, I go lor...
thelesis kor kor no go, I wont go lor...
SMLJ?Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh eh
mods what are you doing
go update list leh
MUAHAAHAHAAHAHAAHAAAAAOriginally posted by thelesis:I will be going... prepare for the rape on that day !!!
u mean I can call u "stella jie jie" ???Originally posted by Stella_la:wow only he go den u go ??? u only know him meh?? u dunno me ar?/ cannot i go den u go meh .... haha...
neber update still roll meOriginally posted by popikachu:SMLJ?
haha... by all means... u confirm must go okie... thelesis confirm going.....Originally posted by ispyyy:u mean I can call u "stella jie jie" ???
of coz lah...Originally posted by Stella_la:haha... by all means... u confirm must go okie... thelesis confirm going.....
sorry la, told u i need to check my schedule..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wa Lau COOL GAL.
How could u?
Oh poor u.... sat still have to work....Originally posted by Cool-gal:luckily u no bet lor, cos i just found out i got to work tat day lor..
sorry, pls kick me out of the list...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:sorry la, told u i need to check my schedule..
me got to work..
dun miss me, just enjoy urselves, ok.
LOL.. Absolutely not, coz there will be girls too.. and not all of them are ginasOriginally posted by tare:is tis gonna be a "si gina gay" bbq??!!
This is sooo unnecessary. You are juz plainly suggesting that someone shld do this!Originally posted by Agenda:later someone will come in and say
"sign up for p-membership! $10 last you 6 months.. bbq only 1 night $20"
aunties and mothersOriginally posted by Nata|ie:LOL.. Absolutely not, coz there will be girls too.. and not all of them are ginas
Nope.... and if u do come, I assure u that there is plenty of mature ppl ard to make sure u have a enjoyable time too. After all, there is uncle like me there too.Originally posted by tare:is tis gonna be a "si gina gay" bbq??!!
ish ah gong... -.-"Originally posted by EarlNeo:Nope.... and if u do come, I assure u that there is plenty of mature ppl ard to make sure u have a enjoyable time too. After all, there is uncle like me there too.
si gina told u double ur age CAN'T be ur ah gong lor.... maths so jialat how to take ur O?!Originally posted by popikachu:ish ah gong... -.-"
you 2x my age wor!
zzz