So u coming? I am good at bbq chicken wing.... if u like them.. i can bbq for u...Originally posted by tare:u mean 2x or double?!
si gina told u double ur age CAN'T be ur ah gong lor.... maths so jialat how to take ur O?!
sorry auntie... -.-"Originally posted by tare:si gina told u double ur age CAN'T be ur ah gong lor.... maths so jialat how to take ur O?!
got delphian!Originally posted by popikachu:sorry auntie... -.-"
But he is still my ah gong mah >.<"
sweetOriginally posted by Hellraiza:i wanna go, can? but im celebrating my birthday on the 20th as well wor...
Interested? Join us now! Please do the following thing to join us.Please do the procedure...
You are cordially invited to this event organised by the Official Bash Committee.
Please feel free to bring your friends along
Please PM popikachu, your name and contacts number.
If you are inviting your friend(s), we will need the no. of pax and their names.
I will bring my skate there too... but too bad cant join u in the morning coz i can only reach there ard 7pm...Originally posted by Agenda:I am coming, Might be there from morning also.. I wanna skate!!!
So u want me to teach u how to kill crab? (only if we buying crab lah)Originally posted by Father Lim:got nothing to do on that day.. count me in...
JOKER!!Originally posted by joker105:ooo....
bbq...
is joker allow 2 go???
the BBQ start at 7pm... some of the ppl are going there at a later time... and the most of us are staying till next day... so.. come join us lah... if u confirm coming and pay liao... we will make sure there is food save for u. Just make sure u let us know if u are going to be late.Originally posted by Father Lim:shit... just remember i got something on... hope it's in the afternoon, not night...
my nephew man yue... no choice got to go.. my sis and mum will kill me if i dun..
maybe come after that ba if it's at night...
Originally posted by Hellraiza:i wanna go, can? but im celebrating my birthday on the 20th as well wor...
yes i like chicken wings.. and nope i'm not gog...Originally posted by EarlNeo:So u coming? I am good at bbq chicken wing.... if u like them.. i can bbq for u...
wha lao auntie why always call me si gina...Originally posted by tare:yes i like chicken wings.. and nope i'm not gog...
i dun wanna hang ard a grp of si gina trying to have disco beside the bbq pit
coz, u r one... then, u can call her cao aunty..Originally posted by popikachu:wha lao auntie why always call me si gina...
if it makes u feel better, u r not the only one i call si gina...Originally posted by popikachu:wha lao auntie why always call me si gina...
That's like buying a sure win number in 4DOriginally posted by soleachip:wow happy birthday hellraiiza. how many years down? hehe
i'll pay up either this evening or tomorrow evening. may or may not be able to confirm but bbq will be neat.
wow... very cheem. no i'm just buying cigarettes on tab and slamming gates for a paycheck. what's the 4D number?Originally posted by Agenda:That's like buying a sure win number in 4D
Then telling your friend
"I will take a share, But whether or not I will take the winnings, It remains to be seen"
Cool-gal... we are working in the same field... never know saturday have to work so late le... support us la !!Originally posted by Cool-gal:sorry la, told u i need to check my schedule..
me got to work..
dun miss me, just enjoy urselves, ok.
ur company good, mine bad..Originally posted by thelesis:Cool-gal... we are working in the same field... never know saturday have to work so late le... support us la !!
Ur company so bad meh? if so.. come to my company lah... mine seem to be doing well.... btw.. think we are in the same field too... but different job scope.Originally posted by Cool-gal:ur company good, mine bad..
i will try. put me TBC can???