Originally posted by popikachu:omg...
you and your game language...
u never noe how powerful I can be...Originally posted by popikachu:omg...
it is kor kor ...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
uncle casper.
and hor... u r the people tat use those first 1...Originally posted by popikachu:omg...
is delphy mommy start de lor...Originally posted by ispyyy:and hor... u r the people tat use those first 1...
it is the "/" part tat break my dam of memories...Originally posted by popikachu:is delphy mommy start de lor...
"he charge, blink lor"
macros ?Originally posted by ispyyy:u never noe how powerful I can be...
I used to control my character while fighting and at the same time typing to raid members...
steady ,hor???
Now, thinking back.. I also do not noe how I do it ...
no... real typing without macro...Originally posted by spadeTwo:macros ?
/rofl
/mourn
you sound like arcane/fire spec mage.Originally posted by ispyyy:no... real typing without macro...
something like .... when I casting arcane missles, for tat 5 secs, I must complete the sentence...
lol ....
ya... I m arcane/fire spec mage...Originally posted by spadeTwo:you sound like arcane/fire spec mage.
do anyhow use hor...Originally posted by Ito_^:/stealth
/pickpocket
/sap
lol
i also PVP mage...Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... I m arcane/fire spec mage...
I m a pvp mage... Full arcane spec with pyroblast
but also does lots of raiding with this type of spec...
errrr... blink doesnt kill...Originally posted by popikachu:Just blink lah
I also like to use mage 1...Originally posted by popikachu:i also PVP mage...
But different game we play....
I play rakion de... my mage PVP which normally other mage only support...