i log on my in game character let u all see laterOriginally posted by popikachu:
24th post liao
from now on
NPNT.
oic... so u r rathcycle ,hah???Originally posted by spadeTwo:dun say npnt.
i ish gnome mage. arcane/fire spec too
spot me
u r from amatul ,rite???Originally posted by spadeTwo:dun say npnt.
i ish gnome mage. arcane/fire spec too
u cannot be knowing meOriginally posted by ispyyy:oic... so u r rathcycle ,hah???
I noe u...
lol...
I shall not say mine... lol
haha. too bad.Originally posted by ispyyy:u r from amatul ,rite???
I recognised those guild name...
lol... I dont noe if I noe u in real person... but definitely, I have seen u b4... well, it is not difficult mah.... there is a website where holds r character's database....Originally posted by spadeTwo:omg i ish tio sexposed le
cannot be mah... nm... I can always go and check amatul's guild listing...Originally posted by spadeTwo:haha. too bad.
wrong.
its private server.
really ish private server la deh.Originally posted by ispyyy:cannot be mah... nm... I can always go and check amatul's guild listing...
chey not fun liaoOriginally posted by spadeTwo:
Originally posted by ispyyy:chey not fun liao
gay girl gnome mageOriginally posted by ispyyy:The picture tat I promised and tat cause my headache
it is hand drawn by an australian couple who we always run instance with... the picture is a picture of me and her...
I got nothing to talk about after lvl 60...Originally posted by spadeTwo:
but i ish ply blizzlike realm
take beri long to get lv 70 and some parts of tier 6
it is not gnome mage...Originally posted by spadeTwo:gay girl gnome mage
didnt see the daggers mah...Originally posted by ispyyy:it is not gnome mage...
it is gnome rogue...
look at how she wear...
of coz , u cant see tier set lah...Originally posted by spadeTwo:didnt see the daggers mah...
sumore its like naked loh... cant see tier sets.
nowadays never play so much liaoOriginally posted by ispyyy:of coz , u cant see tier set lah...
it is hand drawn...
lol... spadetwo only has a WOW minded and nothing else....
no master looter meh???Originally posted by spadeTwo:nowadays never play so much liao
cuz boring....
whole day raid then when tio items i want, always kena ninja
normally is need before greedOriginally posted by ispyyy:no master looter meh???
no dkp meh ???
u need a real guild...Originally posted by spadeTwo:normally is need before greed
then all the noobs go roll need.
if u look at the grp photo i posted just now...Originally posted by ispyyy:u need a real guild...