I dont wish for yr likes...Originally posted by FBI:i prefer u male leh..
i only like guys
ya lor... somemore hor... there will be WOW girl players leh going to the bbq..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:euu cumm ferr da bbq dennh cann mitt liaoo lohhhrs
ya...Originally posted by spadeTwo:i knw where i knw where....
there got crcle line construction rite ?
maybe we can meet someday
jkjk
BBQ with herOriginally posted by ispyyy:ya lor... somemore hor... there will be WOW girl players leh going to the bbq..
Then, u and her can ...
iiuee dunchhnnooo worhhsOriginally posted by ispyyy:ya lor... somemore hor... there will be WOW girl players leh going to the bbq..
Then, u and her can ...
I m outdated liao...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:iiuee dunchhnnooo worhhs
Originally posted by Gensis:BBQ with her
errr... the picture got nothing to do with wow leh..Originally posted by Gensis:BBQ with her
hahahaOriginally posted by Cool-gal:ya...
u wan to meet the construction workers ah??
BBQ for her..Originally posted by Gensis:BBQ with her
outdatedd wadds?Originally posted by ispyyy:I m outdated liao...
I rather bbq with her...Originally posted by Cool-gal:BBQ for her..
that's you right?Originally posted by Cool-gal:BBQ for her..
baberquueee herr issitt ?Originally posted by Cool-gal:BBQ for her..
u want to eat her ahOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:baberquueee herr issitt ?
i wish.....Originally posted by eagle:that's you right?
Originally posted by eagle:u want to eat her ah
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i wish.....
the eagle around mahOriginally posted by popikachu:
wha tonight so active arh
Originally posted by eagle:the eagle around mah
now you back I go back do work liao