no fear! i boon lay..Originally posted by gigabyte14:lakeside
i extreme west
me having holidays ma.. then like i said at another thread.. i active at night de.. and u said that too rightOriginally posted by soleachip:kao yu = bbq fish!
wow you all stay so far... how come all still awake at this hour?
nt tired lorOriginally posted by soleachip:kao yu = bbq fish!
wow you all stay so far... how come all still awake at this hour?
wah still studying. xiao mei mei. very lucky!Originally posted by FBI:me having holidays ma.. then like i said at another thread.. i active at night de.. and u said that too right
wow, where are you hiking? for how long and what hiking shoes you wear? must use repellent. pulau ubin?Originally posted by gigabyte14:nt tired lor
going hiking at 9 tml
xiao mei mei? hahaha.. ok.. ya but this year my last year liaoOriginally posted by soleachip:wah still studying. xiao mei mei. very lucky!
becoming a cop was my ambition when i was a kid.. i wanna b SWAT team member, FBI agent.Originally posted by soleachip:pika still awake? wow.....
so what are you studying to become FBI?
I used to eat at block 85 bedok block 85 ,rite???Originally posted by soleachip:Bedok!
Looking for kakis to go supper at simpang or block 85! kao yu kao yu kao yu from chan bbq is great...
hmmm depends on what sort of medicine you practice. being a surgical doctor probably earns a lotta respect. opportunities to travel overseas and do volunteer work. it's great stuff kiddo. i'm envious!Originally posted by FBI:becoming a cop was my ambition when i was a kid.. i wanna b SWAT team member, FBI agent.
but right now i wanna study medical and b a doctor so that i can save lives..
but i don think i can do it now
yeah it's been months since i last makan there. where do you live now?Originally posted by ispyyy:I used to eat at block 85 bedok block 85 ,rite???
haha no chance for me le..Originally posted by soleachip:hmmm depends on what sort of medicine you practice. being a surgical doctor probably earns a lotta respect. opportunities to travel overseas and do volunteer work. it's great stuff kiddo. i'm envious!
according to pika, I like below centre of singapore...Originally posted by soleachip:yeah it's been months since i last makan there. where do you live now?
well for the moment yeah but they say after graduation, you're likely to undergo 3 career changes before settling down on what you'll finally do. take your time!Originally posted by FBI:haha no chance for me le..
right now i can only b IT technician or something
thanks for the encouragement..Originally posted by soleachip:well for the moment yeah but they say after graduation, you're likely to undergo 3 career changes before settling down on what you'll finally do. take your time!
nah i like music. U2, coldplay, bananarama! but i can't sing except for bathroom singing? never been to KTV but just join lah, better than staying cooped up at home next week. i can listen to you all sing and just have fun!Originally posted by FBI:thanks for the encouragement..
btw u love music or singing? cause u are one of the attendees on the KBOX outing so i thought u like to sing