I never say is the nat we know mahOriginally posted by FBI:it's not the real nat we know.
haha.. soleachip thought that it is realOriginally posted by eagle:I never say is the nat we know mah
hopefully will get to meet most of you all during the bbq outing!Originally posted by FBI:haha.. soleachip thought that it is real
tml can meet me liao..Originally posted by soleachip:hopefully will get to meet most of you all during the bbq outing!
i guess it's only me -.-"Originally posted by soleachip:pika hey really. your peers consider this hk actress as an auntie?
pls hor pika i ony 18 this year..Originally posted by popikachu:i guess it's only me -.-"
even you is an auntie to me -.-"
18 arh?Originally posted by FBI:pls hor pika i ony 18 this year..
wat the..Originally posted by popikachu:18 arh?
uncle lor~
why leh?Originally posted by dragoncloud:If the 2 natalie are the same person then singles club de outing will sure have more ppl going le
I wish I was tat pretty....Originally posted by eagle:why leh?
How can you say this..........
Our Nat prettier leh
Wa!~Originally posted by soleachip:BBQ bring natalie portman poster, hk actress poster, plus the lifesize natalia here so we've got 3 pretty natalies.
maybe can sell tickets for people to enter bbq zone. increase traffic make more beer money
Originally posted by eagle:why leh?
How can you say this..........
Our Nat prettier leh