Originally posted by popikachu:
both CMI to me leh
lol
dun worry just put a no refund policy. then they get sick and go off then go more space for new ppleOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wa!~
Since when I become a tool to make more beer money?
Scarli they see me, they want refund how????
Originally posted by dragoncloud:If the 2 natalie are the same person then singles club de outing will sure have more ppl going le
Not much ppl in SC have seen me anyway.Originally posted by iveco:
Anyway, what does SC's Nat look like? Is she sweet & innocent?
don't think soOriginally posted by iveco:
Anyway, what does SC's Nat look like? Is she sweet & innocent?
Really meh? She looks young in this photo.Originally posted by hisoka:don't think so
from accounts apparently should look older, if not why call auntie?
rubbish, SC's Nat is chinese, not ang mohOriginally posted by iveco:Really meh? She looks young in this photo.
hanor hanor.Originally posted by eagle:rubbish, SC's Nat is chinese, not ang moh
And why you insult her by putting an uglier photo somemore
Originally posted by iveco:Wah seh, Eagle maciam annoying pseudo mod leh.
lock lock!Originally posted by Nata|ie:EH BLOODY HELL!!
Still discussing how I look like is it???
Come to BBQ then you will know liao...
If not, I appreciate you all stop discussing about how I look.
I'm not some godamn celebrity or socialite that is being scruntized. I'm juz any other girl that you can find/see on the streets.
And I really appreciate my privacy in this manner.