haha ok how we stay in touch? never mind lah we can go also and ogle and people watch!Originally posted by FBI:yeah abit last minute but hope that u guys will come..
anyway the attendees are:
myself, FBI
soleachip
TBC:
no one yet
ok..Originally posted by ispyyy:1) Be firm... State wat show... dont give options...
2) Meet earlier lah...
3) cineleisure many floor leh... meet a specific place...
if I m a participant, this will be I want to look for
1) what happen if in the end majority want to watch a show that I have watch or I dont watch, then, I go home after I take trouble coming outOriginally posted by ispyyy:1) Be firm... State wat show... dont give options...
2) Meet earlier lah...
3) cineleisure many floor leh... meet a specific place...
if I m a participant, this will be I want to look for
later i pm u my number..Originally posted by soleachip:haha ok how we stay in touch? never mind lah we can go also and ogle and people watch!
I dont even noe wat show u guys watch ???Originally posted by FBI:ok..
so u are TBC or confirm can go?
or we meet earlier then after that watch movie?
yep yep cool!!! isp come lah. watch lust and caution. has tony leung and tang wei in it!Originally posted by FBI:ok we meet liao then decide wat show..
even if the show u all wanna watch and i don like or something we still watch..
and meet earlier to talk cock first or something then later on go movie lo..
soleachip u ok with that?
.... edit and put in the first post ....Originally posted by soleachip:(
ok
Watching Lust & Caution by Ang Lee tomorrow Saturday 06 October 2007 in Singapore.
Showtime: 9.45pm
Rating: N16 (but if you're underaged by one or two years and want to come, please come. no one cares, just dress like a grown up will do)
Meeting at 8.30pm
Entrance of Cineleisure near Rocky Master.
All smokers welcomed.
Interested please reply or send an sms to 8198 9137 and we will all buy tickets together when we meet up. After that can go drink coffee or grab a quick bite before the show!
Tada!
*ispyyy checking locations of night rider bus*Originally posted by popikachu:uncle ispyyy gonna worry about how i go home again?
>.<"
so late...
dunno got bus go home or not sia...
nope... I like being late... tat is y telling u guys to set time early...Originally posted by FBI:eh chip i thought we suppose to meet earlier so talk crap first? cause ispy don like being late..
we eat dinner together first...Originally posted by FBI:eh chip i thought we suppose to meet earlier so talk crap first? cause ispy don like being late..
dont believe hah???Originally posted by ispyyy:nope... I like being late... tat is y telling u guys to set time early...
coz, I will be late
Originally posted by ispyyy:dont believe hah???
ask pika lor...