haha good i really wanna see how giga looks like..Originally posted by gigabyte14:no sex scene, nice meh
i try to make it
i pm u my hp lumber 1st
rushing for time tml also
haha so the number u give me is?Originally posted by soleachip:pika i got 3 lines. one is a crap line that is the one posted on this thread. the one i sms you is my work line. the 3rd line i don't know also. half work line half personal. the phone is small so i use it when i cannot carry anything else in my pockets when i work. complicated lah.
ISP ok so maybe we meet at 8pm or something? i am not sure. either way is fine. i edited the first post already, how come suddenly on top now?
FBI thanks for the chat, you seem really neat!
yep i think dinner first better. ok check in tomorrow when i wake up again.
to bed for now
chio lorOriginally posted by FBI:haha good i really wanna see how giga looks like..
my frequency of going to these type of outing is high until I feel nothing liao.,..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i always want to join outings, but i scared pai seh, first timer ma
don shy la..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i always want to join outings, but i scared pai seh, first timer ma
so u telling me a guy is chio..Originally posted by ispyyy:chio lor
put people in confirmed list if they r willing...Originally posted by FBI:don shy la..
tml come ok? we put u in confirmed list
nabei, i 50- 50 only laOriginally posted by FBI:so u telling me a guy is chio..
so does that means he's gay
true hor..Originally posted by ispyyy:put people in confirmed list if they r willing...
no use put people in confirm list when they may put aeroplane..
putting aeroplane is much much worse
comments reservedOriginally posted by FBI:so u telling me a guy is chio..
so does that means he's gay
ah beng hair ah?Originally posted by FBI:haha so the number u give me is?
neat? me? haha tml u see my hair u won't think so..
oei... I every year 20 leh... dont anyhow call hor...Originally posted by FBI:true hor..
ispy uncle gonna b late huh
ok nites..Originally posted by gigabyte14:nitey ppl
i 7am wake tml
u cannotch take my late master trophy 1Originally posted by ispyyy:nope... I like being late... tat is y telling u guys to set time early...
coz, I will be late
wat is the latest tat u late fo outing ??Originally posted by gigabyte14:u cannotch take my late master trophy 1
exams coming must study lehOriginally posted by FBI:don shy la..
tml come ok? we put u in confirmed list
wat the..Originally posted by ispyyy:wat is the latest tat u late fo outing ??
I late abt 2hrs .... u leh???
muahahahahahaaOriginally posted by FBI:wat the..
i think like that we meet at 6..
i cannot b late i scare soleachip angry..
don late leh.. i v shy talk to chip de. hahahaOriginally posted by ispyyy:muahahahahahaa
welcome to ispyyy world
I also very in chatting to girls 1....Originally posted by FBI:don late leh.. i v shy talk to chip de. hahaha