shuai geOriginally posted by Agenda:maggie q..
ok la the show.. just that too draggy..
thanks for asking me along, better than me rotting @ home doing nothing
i like your siggy...Originally posted by Agenda:maggie q..
ok la the show.. just that too draggy..
thanks for asking me along, better than me rotting @ home doing nothing
]Originally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:why wasn't i informed?
but he nvr smoke lor.Originally posted by popikachu:i like your siggy...
the smoking part ^^
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i not saying ah chip bad la
i talking about the movie only la
and why everyone keep asking me got gf anot
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:but he nvr smoke lor.
If you don't smoke, Start now.start now!
LOL.Originally posted by soleachip:Should've caught Lust Caution myself yesterday and Daywatch with you all today. Now I shall go down in history as organizer with lousy movie taste. hehe...
Was worth it watching Tony Leung as well, pretty heartbreaking seeing Ang Lee prolong his anti hero style from In the Mood for Love and 2046. He was really good and Tang Wei was stunning.
It's weird but the biggest joke fell on Yee in the end. Very sad character.
wei wei dun mind the bloody fker giga said ok?Originally posted by soleachip:Should've caught Lust Caution myself yesterday and Daywatch with you all today. Now I shall go down in history as organizer with lousy movie taste. hehe...
Was worth it watching Tony Leung as well, pretty heartbreaking seeing Ang Lee prolong his anti hero style from In the Mood for Love and 2046. He was really good and Tang Wei was stunning.
dun flatter the movie too much laOriginally posted by soleachip:Should've caught Lust Caution myself yesterday and Daywatch with you all today. Now I shall go down in history as organizer with lousy movie taste. hehe...
i like ayumi best!Originally posted by FBI:agenda naughty, keep looking at gals!
nabeiOriginally posted by popikachu:wei wei dun mind the bloody fker giga said ok?
he is just another childish idiot...
The movie was great... seriously... ^^
I like the story line...
haha
Originally posted by popikachu:start now!
have zha bor at the cinema meh?Originally posted by FBI:agenda naughty, keep looking at gals!