ya come to think of it.Originally posted by laurence82:i tot agenda looks heck lot like Keii
i cant decide who more shuaiOriginally posted by popikachu:hmm...
keii hair is more coloured and thick...
agenda more suai ^^
doesnt matterOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:ya come to think of it.
quite true.
lol.
but keii is ang moh.
agenda is chinese.
we bought popcorn and drinks only laOriginally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:i enjoyed the nachos very much
my blizzy the most shuaiOriginally posted by laurence82:i cant decide who more shuai
but as long as shuai can ler
Originally posted by laurence82:doesnt matter
we are talking abt looks
i enjoy sharing same straw with youOriginally posted by pervertboi v1.2.1:i enjoyed the nachos very much
Originally posted by gigabyte14:my blizzy the most shuai
and sexy also
maggie q prettyOriginally posted by FBI:i angry why no one say maggie q pretty
where got maggie q?Originally posted by FBI:i angry why no one say maggie q pretty
lol..Originally posted by gigabyte14:maggie q pretty
u pretty alsos
okie darlingOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
my larling so cute.
ok tonight u can sleep in the room.
very the beautiful and sexysOriginally posted by FBI:lol..
my legs is it v slender like wat agenda said
who ish maggie q?Originally posted by FBI:i angry why no one say maggie q pretty
darling, cause they scared i give them jialat jialat.. thats why no one dare to post about your sexinessOriginally posted by FBI:i angry why no one say maggie q pretty
another scandal siaOriginally posted by Agenda:darling, cause they scared i give them jialat jialat.. thats why no one dare to post about your sexiness
sorry i looked at other girls.. you are still my super number 1, ayumi is my number 2
hiak hiak hiakOriginally posted by laurence82:who ish maggie q?
Originally posted by laurence82:another scandal sia