i also feel very exp. dunno what they orderingOriginally posted by FireIce:looks like a very ex BBQ
hope got serve crabs and bison
actually, top up a few dollars can go sakura for buffet liao wor!
the math like not very correct hor?Originally posted by eagle:i think last time I go bbq, each person pay $10 only
must be 7% GST la, now need $20
it would be 10.70....Originally posted by eagle:i think last time I go bbq, each person pay $10 only
must be 7% GST la, now need $20
Originally posted by FireIce:the math like not very correct hor?
this means government failed to control inflation properly lorOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:it would be 10.70....
seriouslyOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I appreciate only relevant responses to this thread.
Those who are not interested to go, is ok.
If you think is expensive, maybe u really haven plan a BBQ before. $20 is really average pricing liao lor.
Those that feels expensive and rather go SAKURA, by all means. We ain't forcing anyone to go. We understand that certain people have budget constraints, is alright for us.
There are always other outings coming up. Dun need to spoil each others' mood by putting in negative remarks to "influence" the rest.
Take your time to consider, but juz to remind you, dateline is 12th Oct.Originally posted by FireIce:gigabyte going?
hmm.................then i have to consider liao....................
actually if you include the cost of alcoholic drinks, it is not steep.Originally posted by shinta:seriously
20 bucks is too steep