press spacebar can liao mah.Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... I can really imagine myself laughing when I look thru the scope ---> seeing u jumping around so tat sniper cannot stop laughing...
Sorry la I missed out the word 'back' mahz...Originally posted by ispyyy:I never noe u r tiomanian
then, now, Singapore PR lah ???
Pulau Tioman...? during my time hor... P Tioman had corals as good as the great barrier reef.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Sorry la I missed out the word 'back' mahz...
now... u noe lor...Originally posted by Father Lim:i never know got tiomanian
the nfrom ubin call ubinian
so what do you call people from ispyyy's world?Originally posted by ispyyy:now... u noe lor...
"Welcome to ispyyy's world"
HAO XIONG DIOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:so what do you call people from ispyyy's world?
ispyian?
door close last month liao wor...Originally posted by ispyyy:HAO XIONG DI
want to meet them ???
they r nice ...
I only want to know one thing, are they human, are there females and are the females chio... oops ok three things...Originally posted by ispyyy:HAO XIONG DI
want to meet them ???
they r nice ...
ispyyy gangs is with extended holidays ^^Originally posted by Father Lim:door close last month liao wor...
just came out from there... no intention of going back yet
they sent me to spy here...Originally posted by Father Lim:door close last month liao wor...
just came out from there... no intention of going back yet
yi ji meOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:I only want to know one thing, are they human, are there females and are the females chio... oops ok three things...
SC family member reporting !!!!Originally posted by popikachu:Haiz ispyyy you want crapbox much i help you create liao...
well..
where is all other SC family and our member?
I have never met a guy by the name of Stella before...Originally posted by Stella_la:SC family member reporting !!!!
Welcome darling!!! i miss u !!! hehe....Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'm back from Tioman!!
ya... we all have not met a guy by the name andrewpkyap...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I have never met a guy by the name of Stella before...
how come?Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... we all have not met a guy by the name andrewpkyap...
how come not ?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:how come?
how come not what ?Originally posted by ispyyy:how come not ?
how come not theseOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:how come not what ?
Originally posted by Stella_la:Welcome back darling!!! i miss u !!! hehe....
why?Originally posted by ispyyy:how come not these
but it is still tat...
Must only guy call stella??? girl cant call stella huh ???Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I have never met a guy by the name of Stella before...