yup...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Is it the one at Esplanade?
Hahha.. I'm sure there are la.. juz haven reply onli...Originally posted by ispyyy:yup...
but guess no chocolate lover here ...![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:going off liao..
muahahaa....
u guys happy working...![]()
I thot finish at 6???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:My class finishing soon.![]()
So seoti.. u coming?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:erm where isit?
[This message was edited by ispyyy on 2007-10-09 15:07:00.]
yeap.Originally posted by EarlNeo:So seoti.. u coming?
that Hong Kong Cafe at cine kinda sux last time i go eat... food is really bad... but that was like almost 1yr liao... duno if it is better this time.Originally posted by Nata|ie:1) Hong Kong Cafe @ Cineleisure
2) Foodcourt
yep.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I thot finish at 6???![]()
Eh.. whoever meeting me later... Call me leh... I finish work 5.30pm leh!!!!![]()
will call u.. coz i finish at 5:30pm tooOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I thot finish at 6???![]()
Eh.. whoever meeting me later... Call me leh... I finish work 5.30pm leh!!!!![]()
ok!Originally posted by EarlNeo:will call u.. coz i finish at 5:30pm too
but wil ltake a while to reach there
still got 50 more pages to go.Originally posted by popikachu:Good good page 30 liao...
common, 2000post isnt that hard~
simi?Originally posted by popikachu:,,!,,
It is 1200+ more post in this thread nia...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:still got 50 more pages to go.![]()
Spam ar.Originally posted by popikachu:It is 1200+ more post in this thread nia...
LOL.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Just brought a cheapskate Doraemon UNO card. ($2) ... will bing it to the bbq...
Saw a LED light up Frisbee... but cost like $40.... so tempting to buy that... and play in during the nite at the bbq
pika got frisbee...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Just brought a cheapskate Doraemon UNO card. ($2) ... will bing it to the bbq...
Saw a LED light up Frisbee... but cost like $40.... so tempting to buy that... and play in during the nite at the bbq
spam arh~Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Spam ar.
huat ar.
Spam.![]()
spam arh~Originally posted by popikachu:spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
sperm arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
why you copy and paste???????Originally posted by seotiblizzard:spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
sperm arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
spam arh~
Huat arh~
Originally posted by popikachu:why you copy and paste???????
Look carefully at all the words...
>.<"
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()