zzzOriginally posted by EarlNeo:i want those Frisbee that got light at nite one....![]()
heh hehOriginally posted by ispyyy:ispyyy going to be sick liao...
Feeling cold and throat a bit rough...
"SAY NO TO SICKNESS">>> ISPYYY MUST BE STRONG !!!
muahahaahaa....![]()
Coz, ispyyy has to take IPPT on Friday morning... birthday approaching... IPPT window closing soon![]()
So.... ispyyy must go to sleep liao now...
muahahahaa... u wait for my friday morning thread lor...Originally posted by eagle:heh heh
FAIL FAIL FAIL![]()
take vitamin C and drink lots of green tea and go toilet clear waterOriginally posted by ispyyy:muahahahaa... u wait for my friday morning thread lor...![]()
right now, I need to sleep... or else, sickness sure worsen...
why are you so sure? May to get better you need to stay awake?Originally posted by ispyyy:muahahahaa... u wait for my friday morning thread lor...![]()
right now, I need to sleep... or else, sickness sure worsen...
U better dun fall sick wow... else how to meet up this thru for chill out session???Originally posted by ispyyy:ispyyy going to be sick liao...
Feeling cold and throat a bit rough...
"SAY NO TO SICKNESS">>> ISPYYY MUST BE STRONG !!!
muahahaahaa....![]()
Coz, ispyyy has to take IPPT on Friday morning... birthday approaching... IPPT window closing soon![]()
So.... ispyyy must go to sleep liao now...
apparently my radar responds to the word 'auntie'Originally posted by Agenda:auntie chip is lurking somewhere![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:apparently my radar responds to the word 'auntie'
holler one more time?![]()
O.OOriginally posted by soleachip:apparently my radar responds to the word 'auntie'
holler one more time?![]()
speak for yourself you horrible yellow rabbit (pika)Originally posted by popikachu:O.O
Lurker...
>.<"
Originally posted by soleachip:speak for yourself you horrible yellow rabbit (pika)
that's endearing fighting. doesn't countOriginally posted by eagle:*sits down watch fight
wish i were 16 so i can also act cute and actually be cuteOriginally posted by popikachu:![]()
auntie chip so fierce![]()
/hide behind mommy...
Btw, mommy so busy no pei pika also![]()
pika is so lonely...![]()
nobody pei pika![]()
/run go under blanket cry
still can watchOriginally posted by soleachip:that's endearing fighting. doesn't count![]()
i am quoting this for future referenceOriginally posted by soleachip:wish i were 16 so i can also act cute and actually be cute![]()
auntie can act cute also wor~Originally posted by soleachip:wish i were 16 so i can also act cute and actually be cute![]()