orhOriginally posted by popikachu:wei wei got underage kid here wor...
haiz...Originally posted by FBI:pika i really dunno how to reply yor pm liao![]()
nite nite..Originally posted by eagle:me go sleep liao
tonight must sleep earlier..... If not will break down soon
nights nights
rabbit meh? i tot it is oversize yellowish rat...Originally posted by soleachip:speak for yourself you horrible yellow rabbit (pika)
bery funny horOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Btw this is not OBF ok.
Post all babes pics in OBF.
[This message was edited by gigabyte14 on 2007-10-09 01:36]
cute eyesOriginally posted by eagle:
hahaha, i was wondering wat u people were toking about... so there are pics in the prev pages...Originally posted by gigabyte14:cute eyes![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:bery funny hor![]()
Please check the quote.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:you said that 10 October 2007 · 12:41 AM
and
10 October 2007 · 01:43 AM
so what? every one hour you are going to tell us nite nite?
FARK LAOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
[This message was edited by gigabyte14 on 2007-10-09 01:49]
Originally posted by popikachu:Please check the quote.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:FARK LA![]()
[This message was edited by seotiblizzard on 2007-10-09 01:56]
y haven slp darlingOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Waiting for u lor.Originally posted by gigabyte14:y haven slp darling![]()