pai seh... hahahahaha....Originally posted by eagle:35th!
sit up is the abs part mah
"Originally posted by ispyyy:
geez i still remember by stupid friend in school for no reason will sing this song in the middle of class...Originally posted by ispyyy:"
Lyrics for Part One - The Surfing Surfer
Wouldn't it be nice if the world were Cadbury?
You could surf inside a chocolate tube
Ride your board across the wave forever
Get wiped out and never get a bruise
And if a shark came up and tried to bite you
You could say 'I'm chocolate - I invite you'
Wouldn't it be nice?
"
nice hor???
chocolate lover ...Originally posted by popikachu:geez i still remember by stupid friend in school for no reason will sing this song in the middle of class...
last nite, I never eat dinner... just eat half mooncake and went to sleep liao...Originally posted by popikachu:wha lao casper eat so much wont get fat de arh?
haiz...
Originally posted by popikachu:Pika eating magee again![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
Stop eating Maggiee la!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
when, I was young ( I m still young), I eat maggie mee almost everyday till 1.8 leh....Originally posted by popikachu:Pika eating magee again![]()
^^ same same ^^Originally posted by ispyyy:when, I was young ( I m still young), I eat maggie mee almost everyday till 1.8 leh....
dont play play...
duno leh.. think could be me wow...Originally posted by ispyyy:by the way, last evening , who call my hp ,hah??
Probably, I need to sleep early tonite too...Originally posted by EarlNeo:duno leh.. think could be me wow...
ask u if u wan or drink on thru loh.. i think
btw,.... u feeling better now or not? tmr drink ribena still on bo?
u r not 1.8 yet....Originally posted by popikachu:^^ same same ^^
no caller id jin cham.......lucky mine freeOriginally posted by ispyyy:Probably, I need to sleep early tonite too...
About thursday nite,
np... ribena is enriched with vitamin C
><
Next time, if cant call me, leave SMS ... I will sure reply when I have time to attend it... lol... I cancel my caller id in a bid to save $5.. then, now I subscribe caller id back again.... Got to waste my $10 subscription fee..![]()
dont noe leh..Originally posted by de_middle:no caller id jin cham.......lucky mine free![]()
ahhhh... who cares lah...Originally posted by ispyyy:dont noe leh..
last time, I have no caller id... but I noe who is calling me...
Then, I change hp liao... I dont noe who is calling me sia...
need me to teach u how to cook? i can cook cheap economical meal and if u like instant noodle so much... i can teach u mean of eating healthy with instant noodle.Originally posted by popikachu:^^ same same ^^
u work in mac donald ...Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
cannot lah...Originally posted by ispyyy:u work in mac donald ...
cannot claim hp 1 meh ???![]()