i want want a nice nice de maggeeeeeee... ^^Originally posted by EarlNeo:need me to teach u how to cook? i can cook cheap economical meal and if u like instant noodle so much... i can teach u mean of eating healthy with instant noodle.
I KNOWOriginally posted by popikachu:cannot lah...
maggie mee... is not the taste lah...Originally posted by popikachu:i want want a nice nice de maggeeeeeee... ^^
Hot, spicy, Sour, sweet~
WOW!
hmm...Originally posted by ispyyy:maggie mee... is not the taste lah...
it is the skill.....
u must cook till the noodles not too raw and not too soft....
just nice...
then, the beanstout must cook till still remain the freshness and the sweetness in it...
Wa raoz.. why so cham??Originally posted by popikachu:hmm...
my magee can only see noodle and soup... nothing else...
it is because he jio us too much for meals liao... tat is y no money have to eat maggie mee....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz.. why so cham??
Next time, jio us or anyone out for lunch/dinner lo. Dun keep eating maggiee la.. so much msg, not healthy can!
Haiz..... poor Pika...Originally posted by ispyyy:it is because he jio us too much for meals liao... tat is y no money have to eat maggie mee....![]()
I also poor ispyyy...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haiz..... poor Pika...
You treat him eat laaaa
I also poor wow... can treat me too...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haiz..... poor Pika...
You treat him eat laaaa
WA!!!Originally posted by EarlNeo:I also poor wow... can treat me too...![]()
+ i low maintenance one... only eat 4 meal a day.. cut down from 5 liao.
wa.... still got 4 meals a day....Originally posted by EarlNeo:I also poor wow... can treat me too...![]()
+ i low maintenance one... only eat 4 meal a day.. cut down from 5 liao.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ai yo.. u think i want one meh... if eat not enough i faint then how?![]()
also... i eat very little one every meal... not like those ppl that eat HUGE meal.. so can eat 2 meal only mah....
beside... last nite dinner eat so late,... i hungry till tummy pain pain + almost faint liao wow....![]()
Sure can... think there is still a few packet of maggie mee at home... u want dry one or soup base?Originally posted by ispyyy:Set liao.... This thursday shall be earlneo's nite...
THANKS IN ADVANCE![]()
AGAIN!!!!Originally posted by popikachu:This is MADNESS...
This is SPARTA~~~~~~~~
Tonight we dine in hell~! with magee... -.-"