*stabs detonator to ignite it*Originally posted by soleachip:no comments lest the intelligent design vs evolution debate ignites. hehe i believe in outerspace!
not free but idle enough to mourn about loneliness ar?
wha lao you steal my 75th post!Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:*stabs detonator to ignite it*
errr.. ya... u can say lonely lah... but my lonely is want to see people suffer like meOriginally posted by soleachip:cheh you're the one who started the loneliness whining mah.
oh but even stars die. such is life.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:*stabs detonator to ignite it*
nah nah nah poo pooOriginally posted by popikachu:wha lao you steal my 75th post!
can't sleep due to work? how so? it's friggin sunday night mateOriginally posted by ispyyy:errr.. ya... u can say lonely lah... but my lonely is want to see people suffer like metat is cannot go n sleep due to work...
actually hor, i've been used as comparison against lin yu zhongOriginally posted by ispyyy:the words above doesnt seems to be advertisement... lol
u must say u sing like andy lau...
WAAAHHHHH..... then......
zzzzOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:nah nah nah poo poo
lao wan tong...Originally posted by popikachu:zzzz
you very childish leh...
sometimes, i really wonder about you age -.-"
lol![]()
listen to class 95! soft rock weekend to keep companyOriginally posted by popikachu:/play mr lonely song
'lonely...
i am so lonely..."
stars never die... they fade into the sunset...Originally posted by soleachip:oh but even stars die. such is life.
cannot say... cannot say...Originally posted by soleachip:can't sleep due to work? how so? it's friggin sunday night mate
y must it be at least 10 people ?Originally posted by Agenda:actually hor, i've been used as comparison against lin yu zhong
http://youtube.com/watch?v=H7hWcNX2zvc
i've sung in front of 20++ people and received many encore cheers.. some say my voice is unique while others feel that my singing puts lin yu zhong to shame![]()
So, Please sunday must have at least 10 people![]()
dream on?Originally posted by ispyyy:cannot say... cannot say...![]()
but searching for people who is suffering like me...![]()
more funOriginally posted by ispyyy:y must it be at least 10 people ?
Wha you sing de?Originally posted by Agenda:actually hor, i've been used as comparison against lin yu zhong
i've sung in front of 20++ people and received many encore cheers.. some say my voice is unique while others feel that my singing puts lin yu zhong to shame![]()
oh there's no debate then father. you're a romantically inclined theist. so i see. heheOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:stars never die... they fade into the sunset...
chey.... thought if less than 10 people,kbox dont accept ???Originally posted by Agenda:more fun![]()
then did you give singapore idol or live your dream a go?Originally posted by Agenda:actually hor, i've been used as comparison against lin yu zhong
bless you my son and don't call me father, romantically or otherwise...Originally posted by soleachip:oh there's no debate then father. you're a romantically inclined theist. so i see. hehe![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:then did you give singapore idol or live your dream a go?
my era had asia bagus.