And your point being?Originally posted by popikachu:wha i saw da yi closing thread wor~
morning popikachuOriginally posted by popikachu:morning~
offer not over ,meh ???Originally posted by popikachu:
"(no promotion period... it's everyday.......) "Originally posted by ispyyy:offer not over ,meh ???
nice....Originally posted by popikachu:"(no promotion period... it's everyday.......) "
tjv information lai de... can't be false lah... unless it ended out of a sudden...Originally posted by ispyyy:nice....
lol.. later.. if it is false information , how???
!!!!!!!!!! ICE CREAM!!Originally posted by popikachu:
Hmm...Originally posted by *****:If there is no good food, ppl wun be in the mood to play also
Afterall the fun part about the BBQ is the food
The cooking and sharing etc
You also part of the committee.. so dun conmplain...Originally posted by popikachu:Hmm...
Organiser for BBQ still slacking no update on food...
oei... not ice cream outing ,meh ???Originally posted by popikachu:Hmm...
Organiser for BBQ still slacking no update on food...
Then when is the food list gonna update when tml is the deadline?Originally posted by Nata|ie:You also part of the committee.. so dun conmplain...
you organise, i go ^^Originally posted by ispyyy:oei... not ice cream outing ,meh ???
How can u ask some1 tat does not exist to organise ??Originally posted by popikachu:you organise, i go ^^