finally aft 1437825693463785234563478 yrs i see u post.Originally posted by corebooster:i eating fish n nasi n tau pok nw....yummmz yummz
Chuck Norris is not allowed in SC.Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:Chuck Norris became the Ultimate Pokemon Master with just a level 1 margikarp.
Where u research one?Originally posted by popikachu:Just did some research on the activity rating thingy... but not confirm...
Activity rating covered over a period of 14months.
After the 14months, it will be store as archives and will not appear as a thread in the all forum page.
Which mean, when it is store as archives, it will not be in the activity rating anymore.
And, from what found out from totally new forum, each post in each forums counts...
A thread will give some rating, and post will also give some rating...
So in the end, the more threads/post, the better... It will only be plus and minus and there will not be any division between threads...
About views... i don't know cus very hard to count...
Well... this is what i infer for studying different forums...
may not be correct thought...
and i know, i am too free... ^^
just go all the forum then you count yourself lor ^^Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Where u research one?
and he used himself to fight instead of magikarpOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:Chuck Norris became the Ultimate Pokemon Master with just a level 1 margikarp.
i gt few words for u.Originally posted by popikachu:just go all the forum then you count yourself lor ^^
Or if the forum got a lot a lot like those tops forum, you can go to New Inactive Forum...
Like got one forum, got thread and post, but all in archives already, then O activity rating...
Then i compare a few new forum, one got a thread no post, one got 2 thread no post, one got 1 thread a number of post...
the third one has more activity rating then the 2 others... as post counts...
but i still can used calcuator to count activity rating, that means there is still some other things that affect it... Which may be view in this case...
Well... just my inference only... May not be correct...
wah lao...Originally posted by popikachu:Chuck Norris is not allowed in SC.
Last warning......
lol i know haha...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i gt few words for u.
U sibei free.
Choa chu kang Community Center...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:wah lao...
btw which mac u working at?
u work at 2 diff macs? do they pay u extra for that?Originally posted by popikachu:Choa chu kang Community Center...
Or Teck Whye Mac...
they are the same... just that have different names...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:u work at 2 diff macs? do they pay u extra for that?
oic, its been a long time since i went to cck areaOriginally posted by popikachu:they are the same... just that have different names...
today no work...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:oic, its been a long time since i went to cck area
used to study at dls pri sch
abt 6 yrs+ since i went to cck area
so today no work?
tml my last day of work![]()
maybe tml after work i go thereOriginally posted by popikachu:today no work...
tml and sat working...
^^
zzzOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:maybe tml after work i go there
is it near cck mrt?
why scared sia, im not a pedo or a homo and i wun rhk/kfk u lahOriginally posted by popikachu:zzz
i scared of you... -.-"
Not that close from MRT... Cus at the mrt there got a Mac liao...
my mac is at the school zone, marketplace there de... community center lai de...
!!!Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:why scared sia, im not a pedo or a homo and i wun rhk/kfk u lah
anyway go in a group lah, i slowly navigate my way there.think go arnd 8pm aft work
give me extra fries hor~
nvm den we go at 9Originally posted by popikachu:!!!
I start work at 8pm!
zzz
no no!!Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:nvm den we go at 9![]()
.....Originally posted by popikachu:no no!!
I dun want to see you!!
Later you eat me -.-"