zzzOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:.....
i like little rodents![]()
Many times I've liedOriginally posted by popikachu:zzz
thats a helliuva jibba jabba pika, i pity the foo' who's gonna miss yoo'Originally posted by popikachu:after today, i will be missing til sunday lor...
Dun miss me too much![]()
Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:thats a helliuva jibba jabba pika, i pity the foo' who's gonna miss yoo'
Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:"Hey pika..."
"Yes?"
"Hmm... we seems to be chatting alone"
"really? i am chatting with you what..."
"Or yea i am chatting with you..."
"Ya"
"But..."
"But what?"
"Isnt we the same person?"
"err... don't know... but who cares? i got you to chat with me ^^"
"ohh ok..."
Hi~Originally posted by abnn:hi pika ~~
abnn greet every in Singles Club Good DAY ~~~
bored to death liao...Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
Wat happen to my nephew?????![]()
/calls for doctor.....
U very smart hor!!Originally posted by popikachu:bored to death liao...
doctor no used...
buy pika a new computer >.<"
mummy bu li wor leOriginally posted by Nata|ie:U very smart hor!!
Ask ah gong to buy for u la.. or Mummy leh?????
may abnn noe wat is the r/s of nat and pika ?