pika:"pika pika auntie soleachip call ud to find girlfriend leh"Originally posted by soleachip:Poor pika, he's turning schizoid?
Time for pika to find a nice girlfriend to lavish his time on. I'll keep a lookout!
Pika:"pika auntie natalie say you are my friend leh..."Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa rao!!
Pika still talking to "his friend" arh???
Hahha I also want lehhhhhhOriginally posted by abnn:where can get free breakfast ? bo jio
come down to choa chu kang lor...Originally posted by abnn:where can get free breakfast ? bo jio
50hr?????? !!!Originally posted by popikachu:Sayonara...
I will be offline for around 50 hour~
dun miss me >.<"
More poison to cure ur stoning state!!! Wise move... wonder why u are not a doctor instead???Originally posted by Nata|ie:I ish stoning now...
Tonite drinking somemore... Lol..
I'm so poisoned!!!![]()
It's the weekend mah.... And furthermore, din drink enuff last nite. LOLOriginally posted by EarlNeo:More poison to cure ur stoning state!!! Wise move... wonder why u are not a doctor instead???![]()
I want to slp.....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*YYAAAAWWWWWNNNNN*
*Just woke up*
Going to school.![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:It's the weekend mah.... And furthermore, din drink enuff last nite. LOL
If I am a doctor, I will prescribe everyone to drink Inniskillin Ice Wine everyday.
ahhahaha
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I want to slp.....