Wat auntie so havoc??Originally posted by EarlNeo:oh boy... auntie so havocs ah??
so gooood.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me gg hm now..
Office bo lang mah.. LOL
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i also want to come.....
but if i come... tmr my trip.. i sure die cockkkk standing one loh![]()
die c0ck standing ???Originally posted by EarlNeo:i also want to come.....
but if i come... tmr my trip.. i sure die c0ck standing one loh![]()
ME!Originally posted by ispyyy:any1 wants to watch residential evil ????
u organise...Originally posted by soleachip:ME!
wah lao... ok will start a thread. it beats watching alone.Originally posted by ispyyy:u organise...
hahahaahaa....![]()
* can really see solechip run away real fast *Originally posted by ispyyy:u organise...
hahahaahaa....![]()
I m wrong... lol...Originally posted by ispyyy:* can really see solechip run away real fast *![]()
hey wait for me leh.. i oso wanna watch....Originally posted by soleachip:wah lao... ok will start a thread. it beats watching alone.
nah don't think i'll be good in the waters. you all have fun!Originally posted by EarlNeo:hey wait for me leh.. i oso wanna watch....
Aiyo.. why no life? Come join us for wakeboarding lah??
I cant take over... I m not mod...Originally posted by soleachip:isppy, wah lao you take over the movie thread now
earl wait until cows come home lah. need to pre empt lonely weekend night before i shrivel up and die alone at home
seoti, piang you watch you never jio. wtf
how come so complicated? just movie mah. not as if we're talking about buying a yatch or something? like this is impulsive?Originally posted by ispyyy:I cant take over... I m not mod...
lol... u so fast...![]()
how to say ah???
yr type of fast is the type tat guys have lor..
say do ... will do one lor...
probably, many guys dont even process tat...
Hahaha.. Nat cant even swim and she is doing it.... lol..Originally posted by soleachip:nah don't think i'll be good in the waters. you all have fun!
ya... ya... ya...Originally posted by soleachip:how come so complicated? just movie mah. not as if we're talking about buying a yatch or something? like this is impulsive?
If u are rich... even buying a yatch also not impulsive lah...Originally posted by soleachip:how come so complicated? just movie mah. not as if we're talking about buying a yatch or something? like this is impulsive?
Originally posted by soleachip:isppy, wah lao you take over the movie thread now
earl wait until cows come home lah. need to pre empt lonely weekend night before i shrivel up and die alone at home
seoti, piang you watch you never jio. wtf