: ) : ) : )Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah ok.
Anyway I was planning on catching these movies whether or not I can find kakis. If setting up a movie thread will find more traffic then that's great. Just a movie buff and most of my friends are overseas. So yeah if anyone is free and wants to watch together, that's cool. If not, it's ok too.
Just a movie, it's not that big a deal.
I will orgainse a combine 1 with my ice cream outing...Originally posted by ispyyy:: ) : ) : )
so... u only free after tomolo 8 pm ???
Think I posted the synopsis for Lust Caution and provided the trailers already. Had no idea it wouldn't suit the taste of the majorty. What did I do?Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... ya... ya...
complicated???
Dont noe who is the one hor....
last saturday nite hor....
so hor....
so so so hor...![]()
no... u r saying tat organising is stress...Originally posted by soleachip:Think I posted the synopsis for Lust Caution and provided the trailers already. Had no idea it wouldn't suit the taste of the majorty. What did I do?
Heh, I think it's ok. Come to think of it I'm working a bit tomorrow and won't have the time to go through the thread, organize and inform via phone calls and text messages. It may be a bit of a hassle. Think you're right there, Auntie Chip a bit impulsiveOriginally posted by ispyyy:no... u r saying tat organising is stress...
nm...![]()
ignore all my previous post... it doesnt really matter...
do u mind to edit yr first post of yr movie thread to
"
Will be combining the movie thread with ispyyy's one...
Pls contact or pm ispyyy
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=285014
"
ok... I noe...Originally posted by soleachip:Heh, I think it's ok. Come to think of it I'm working a bit tomorrow and won't have the time to go through the thread, organize and inform via phone calls and text messages. It may be a bit of a hassle. Think you're right there, Auntie Chip a bit impulsive
Some of them headed for singing actually, you might want to do a bit of combination there. Actually everyone has different ways of spending their social time and in the way they interact. Doesn't mean I'm particularly cheem or cynical or difficult but it's nice spending any free time the way we like without having to explain why we are the way we are.Cheers mate!
yup... wat can we do for u ???Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Wah now SC got Crapbox.
no la..Originally posted by ispyyy:yup... wat can we do for u ???
crap with extra smell ??![]()
where got new???Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:no la..
its just that...
i haven been online for some time.
then suddenly so many new stuff.
hahahah.
Originally posted by ispyyy:where got new???
crap box sicne start of single club liao..
only thing is these one is active...
trying hard to reach to maximum crap box82 pages
oh.. u seems to noe more than me... hahaha... u laojiao here, hah??? just tat u using clone ????Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:![]()
Ok.
81 pages u mean?
wah. at least entertain me and finish reading the whole thing and then give feedback lah. show auntie some face mah.Originally posted by ispyyy:ok... I noe...
to keep it short... save me the trouble of reading words....![]()
wat time r u free ???
And hor, the ktv is on sunday nite.... not saturday nite...
u r free on saturday nite or sunday nite ???
nope.Originally posted by ispyyy:oh.. u seems to noe more than me... hahaha... u laojiao here, hah??? just tat u using clone ????
so, wat food u r inputing to me ???
I want kfc... it gives better output smell...
piang why you so funny one? must speak about yourself from third party's point of view? cheesy leh, that's what they do in the 1970s.Originally posted by ispyyy:Yesterday dinner,
earlneo ask me " wat u want to eat ?"
I say "KFC"
earlneo " Cannot lah.. KFC cannot eat so long "
earlneo... dont eat kfc with me yesterday...![]()
Next time, dont go out with him alone liao...
ispyyy dont go out with KFC-non lover...![]()
ahhhh... lurker in forums...Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:nope.
me a lao jiao here?
u got to be kidding.
abt the Cb thing i saw Fireice close at page 81.
so i guess the max is 81.
Lurker.Originally posted by ispyyy:ahhhh... lurker in forums...
stop being lurker ... join the fun in singles club crap....
say watever u want...
we wont take it seriously![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:ahhhh... lurker in forums...
stop being lurker ... join the fun in singles club crap....
say watever u want...
we wont take it seriously![]()
dont want... later.. the feedback tat I give will make u say "I dont care"...Originally posted by soleachip:wah. at least entertain me and finish reading the whole thing and then give feedback lah. show auntie some face mah.
nah don't think i'm going tomorrow, might be sian after recce so will rot and watch grey's anatomy instead. will be watching tonight instead. most probably not joining the karaoke because the only place i'll be singing is the bathroom.
Thought it should be "I don't give a damn?"Originally posted by ispyyy:dont want... later.. the feedback tat I give will make u say "I dont care"...
Then, I m like ............ *speechless*
then, singles club is the best for u... coz, we still dont noe each other welll...Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Lurker.
hmmm.
Interesting.
No la.
its just that.
i am busy so i seldom online.
most of the forumers here knw each other so.
yes ill just lurk around and read.