blangah??Originally posted by soleachip:Thought it should be "I don't give a damn?"
2 movies you blangah no problem ar.
Nevermind lah. Not spelling test mah.Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:blangah??![]()
I think u meant blanja.
lol... I worry abt u ....Originally posted by soleachip:Thought it should be "I don't give a damn?"
2 movies you blangah no problem ar.
banja ??? omg...Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... I worry abt u ....
errrr... spelling does make a BIG BIG BIG difference...Originally posted by soleachip:Nevermind lah. Not spelling test mah.
Piesay, last time telok blangah my turf that's why got used to saying blangah mah.Originally posted by ispyyy:banja ??? omg...
Oei you want to come watch movie?Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:![]()
me??Originally posted by soleachip:Oei you want to come watch movie?
piesay?Originally posted by soleachip:Piesay, last time telok blangah my turf that's why got used to saying blangah mah.
Open invitation mah. Next time lor. Think must make a default sticky for every Friday and Saturday. Movie thread 9 plus show.Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:me??
hahah.
so direct.
no la.
not today.
paiseh..Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:piesay?![]()
Finally got 2 people correct my english today.Originally posted by gobez14:paiseh..
who noes?? I may belong to 1970s generation....Originally posted by soleachip:piang why you so funny one? must speak about yourself from third party's point of view? cheesy leh, that's what they do in the 1970s.
Oh okok.Originally posted by soleachip:Open invitation mah. Next time lor. Think must make a default sticky for every Friday and Saturday. Movie thread 9 plus show.![]()
singlish.Originally posted by soleachip:Finally got 2 people correct my english today.![]()
you must be a horrible person.Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:singlish.
ur english no prob.
its ur singlish.
lol.
u sounded so aritificial.
no... it is alot ofOriginally posted by soleachip:Watch one movie everybody behave like zhar bor like that. This lah that lah wait lah movie thread lah... Sian...
Originally posted by soleachip:you must be a horrible person.![]()
coz, u break her heart???Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:![]()
Why would i be one?