but her heart seems not easy to break 1...Originally posted by ispyyy:coz, u break her heart???![]()
Did i??Originally posted by ispyyy:coz, u break her heart???![]()
Since when? Ah you want to eat dinner first or wot?Originally posted by ispyyy:coz, u break her heart???![]()
correct her more....Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Did i??
in wad way.
according to u, i am a lurker.
i lurk and observed.
Her english is very good, but she make spelling mistakes are only when she tries to type singlish.
I thought we r meeting inside the cinema ....Originally posted by soleachip:Since when? Ah you want to eat dinner first or wot?
SHEESH. this is what we call chinglish. Soleachip's brand of english. AKA just anyhow spell.Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Did i??
in wad way.
i lurk and observed.
Her english is very good, but she make spelling mistakes are only when she tries to type singlish.
hello... dont train Dota...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*pops in aft Dota*.
hello everyone.
Yah I am an Ah Lian wannabe lah. So picking up on my singlish. Next time you see me dye blonde hair wear butterfly tattoos liao lor. My alter ego speaking mah. Wah ok makan at PS or kopitiam? You got budget?Originally posted by ispyyy:I thought we r meeting inside the cinema ....![]()
ya... dinner will be nice...
but time , venue and blah ???
U wait.Originally posted by ispyyy:hello... dont train Dota...
u cant win me...![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Yah I am an Ah Lian wannabe lah. So picking up on my singlish. Next time you see me dye blonde hair wear butterfly tattoos liao lor. My alter ego speaking mah. Wah ok makan at PS or kopitiam? You got budget?
Orhh horr.Originally posted by Nobunaga Oda:Did i??
in wad way.
i lurk and observed.
eh pika finally u come in.Originally posted by popikachu:/pika eating duck rice... getting ready for work later...![]()
is pass by nia... doing some important thing, then i go off le... i din even online in msn...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:eh pika finally u come in.![]()
Yah lah secret Ah Lian wannabe mah. Bo bian. Must speak more singlish then ok liao lor. Or else lim pei how to find Ah Beng friends? Birds same feather fly together mah.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Ah lian chippy.
LMAO.
Ah pika, go visit you got free mac donalds or not?Originally posted by popikachu:is pass by nia... doing some important thing, then i go off le... i din even online in msn...
i think its better for u to say ur english.Originally posted by soleachip:Yah lah secret Ah Lian wannabe mah. Bo bian. Must speak more singlish then ok liao lor. Or else lim pei how to find Ah Beng friends? Birds same feather fly together mah.
okOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:U wait.
U cant win me.
Its becos u play with pika thats y.![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:ok
okkkkkk![]()
oh.Originally posted by popikachu:is pass by nia... doing some important thing, then i go off le... i din even online in msn...
A meal free only when I am working...Originally posted by soleachip:Ah pika, go visit you got free mac donalds or not?