Eh joking lah. Blanja me one Mc Flurry can oledi. Or is it Mc Softy. Hey watch Grey's Anatomy Mc Dreamy damn cool.Originally posted by popikachu:A meal free only when I am working...
Bye lian chip.Originally posted by soleachip:Don't care for ice cream thread. They make you fat anyway
Ok Lian the Chip going to run errand also.
I remember a customer once ordered "Mc Fluffy.." and i told her that we don't sell Mc Fluffy...Originally posted by soleachip:Eh joking lah. Blanja me one Mc Flurry can oledi. Or is it Mc Softy. Hey watch Grey's Anatomy Mc Dreamy damn cool.
Ok have fun working. Miss the days when I was young and happy working in kopi bean also.![]()
it is ok... it doesnt make me fat...Originally posted by soleachip:Don't care for ice cream thread. They make you fat anyway
Ok Lian the Chip going to run errand also.
how???Originally posted by popikachu:you all better spam CB until at least page 70 when i come back this sunday night!
sigh... yr post always make me feel guiltyOriginally posted by eagle:physically damn tired
but tmr morn still going gym![]()
my interest mahOriginally posted by ispyyy:sigh... yr post always make me feel guilty![]()
nah.... it is normal... I have friends who r like u too...Originally posted by eagle:my interest mah
i thinking of getting mega anti-oxidants in addition to the fruits and green tea and sometimes spirulina I consume as antioxidants.
Those without life and stay at home de lor...Originally posted by ispyyy:how???
weekend leh....
who on earth will be spaming here during weekend ???
*raise hand*Originally posted by cApitaland:everybody! put up your hands!
I want toOriginally posted by ispyyy:nah.... it is normal... I have friends who r like u too...
actually, I also want to consume antioxidants... but hor, in the end, I cant be bothered...
I still have alot of vitamin C pill at home... left untouched...Originally posted by eagle:I want to
but lazy to go buy
gf already used up a lot of $$, not a lot left also
So just eat more fruits from home![]()
i want a variety mah.Originally posted by ispyyy:I still have alot of vitamin C pill at home... left untouched...![]()
hahahaa..... ispyyy ... just cant be bothered.. living in this world ... rotting away....
I dont noe lah.. but I find tat people like u r very consious in these type of thing.... my friends also like tat... But it will be enjoyable if one day we meet up and talk about health... I used to read up these type of things in internet last time...Originally posted by eagle:i want a variety mah.
Vitamin C alone only not enough variety for me
i only started reading up during the army 2nd year, when everyone starts to get fatter and more unfit because of lesser training than 1st year.Originally posted by ispyyy:I dont noe lah.. but I find tat people like u r very consious in these type of thing.... my friends also like tat... But it will be enjoyable if one day we meet up and talk about health... I used to read up these type of things in internet last time...
I read those because I m very eng but dont want to join forum...Originally posted by eagle:i only started reading up during the army 2nd year, when everyone starts to get fatter and more unfit because of lesser training than 1st year.
Nights.Originally posted by eagle:me go sleep liao
nights