eh?pika u no sch le arh?so fast working alrdy?workin as what worOriginally posted by popikachu:Haiz...
1 hour can't sleep...
zzz
gonna go work liao...
haiz... reach home 1 hour rest, then go work again...
haiz...![]()
The version by Robertson Brothers is nicer.Originally posted by ispyyy:
ya... but... these one female singing mah... more emotional to males...Originally posted by soleachip:The version by Robertson Brothers is nicer.
I think the female version doesn't contain enough emotions? This song quite ok what, but if you heard the Robertson Brothers' version you'll know lah.Originally posted by ispyyy:ya... but... these one female singing mah... more emotional to males...![]()
u like these song too ???
I heard of robertson brother's version... In fact, I like robertson brother's 1... But I just have the urge to listen to these song, the melody , the lyrics.... doesnt really matter who sing... I take the first search I found in youtube...Originally posted by soleachip:I think the female version doesn't contain enough emotions? This song quite ok what, but if you heard the Robertson Brothers' version you'll know lah.
This song is pretty cool except the part in the video where she's sloshing with water. Very cheesy. Haha...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I still prefer this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0MQr1DJOaHw
ela ela ah ah ah!
Sad songs are not sad lah. Sad songs in happy tunes are sadder. This song just reminds me of a trip I took in perth, was listening to it all the time while on the road so now it brings fond memories.Originally posted by ispyyy:I heard of robertson brother's version... In fact, I like robertson brother's 1... But I just have the urge to listen to these song, the melody , the lyrics.... doesnt really matter who sing... I take the first search I found in youtube...
I always liked this song... Will think of theis song when I wanted to cry... The lyrics seems to be the tears of mine... the melody seems to be the flow of my tears... I simply just lie on the bed, close my eyes, listen to the song and relax...
errrr... I m not trying to find the saddest song...Originally posted by soleachip:Sad songs are not sad lah. Sad songs in happy tunes are sadder. This song just reminds me of a trip I took in perth, was listening to it all the time while on the road so now it brings fond memories.
This is good too
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BTl0QEULDA8
Yeah man... the older you get the harder it gets to cry. Tsk tsk tsk... poor ispyyy.Originally posted by ispyyy:errrr... I m not trying to find the saddest song...![]()
it is just tat this song has been accompanying me since young... think it is since then I have lost the ability to cry...
And this song seems to cry on my behalf...
No lah, it's just that males in most culture have been conditioned to surpress their emotions since young, that's why the surface of a new breed SNAG (Sensitive New Age Guy) became so popularOriginally posted by ispyyy:To be able to cry is a blessing...
I will teach tat to the future generation...![]()
Older generation's saying tat cry is for whimps... r bullshit sia...![]()
grrrrrrr.... r u saying tat I m old ???Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah man... the older you get the harder it gets to cry. Tsk tsk tsk... poor ispyyy.
Wah, if you think you're STILL 20 then you're in denial.Originally posted by ispyyy:grrrrrrr.... r u saying tat I m old ???
grrrrrrr.....
I m only 20 leh....
grrrrrr....
People who can control their emotions does not mean they r sensitveOriginally posted by soleachip:No lah, it's just that males in most culture have been conditioned to surpress their emotions since young, that's why the surface of a new breed SNAG (Sensitive New Age Guy) became so popular![]()
np... we r all living in denial...Originally posted by soleachip:Wah, if you think you're STILL 20 then you're in denial.![]()
Not only you lah. Few months back when my buddy was upset with his girlfriend and met up with me, funny thing was when I don't look at him, he could easily talk and from corner of my eye could tell he was crying a little. They don't want their weaknesses to be seen. You're supposed to acknowledge the weakness. Not challenge it.Originally posted by ispyyy:People who can control their emotions does not mean they r sensitve
I can be sensitive too ....![]()
it is just tat it will not be shown in my face...![]()
Ar, I'm 13 pretending to be grown upOriginally posted by ispyyy:np... we r all living in denial...![]()
In spiritually, if u think u r 20, u will be 20...
Nope... I want to cry...Originally posted by soleachip:Not only you lah. Few months back when my buddy was upset with his girlfriend and met up with me, funny thing was when I don't look at him, he could easily talk and from corner of my eye could tell he was crying a little. They don't want their weaknesses to be seen. You're supposed to acknowledge the weakness. Not challenge it.
So for men when they cry they won't look at you and they don't want you to look at them. Weird.
nah... u r 13 but u dont feel click with those around yr age...Originally posted by soleachip:Ar, I'm 13 pretending to be grown upWhere is my rat pack gang of ginas from the forum?