,,!,,Bad Pika, pls thunderbolt yourself...
[This message was edited by popikachu on 2007-10-13 19:18:36.]
pika is happy mood..Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:he bad mood, never come today....
tat is how thelesis feels on yesterday ...Originally posted by soleachip:Looks like few are around on a Sunday.![]()
Yeah but it's a bit of a pity because the weather is bright and sunny today. Whereas yesterday rainy and gloomy.Originally posted by ispyyy:tat is how thelesis feels on yesterday ...![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=285442
errr... it is raining heavily at my place now...Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah but it's a bit of a pity because the weather is bright and sunny today. Whereas yesterday rainy and gloomy.
Not within walking distance, just 10 mins away by cab. East Coast only therapeutic at night, during the day time it's crowded with families and kids.Originally posted by ispyyy:errr... it is raining heavily at my place now...![]()
Actualy hor, since u live near east coast, u dont take relaxing strolls there meh???
hahaha... was checking the meaning of therapeutic ...Originally posted by soleachip:Not within walking distance, just 10 mins away by cab. East Coast only therapeutic at night, during the day time it's crowded with families and kids.
Therapeutic means beneficial and relaxing .Originally posted by ispyyy:hahaha... was checking the meaning of therapeutic ...![]()
ya... agreed... I love to walk in bishan park near my house at 2-3am... it is like u have a 50 metre radius of domain tat belongs to u...
Other than tat time, I usually exercise in bishan park... exercise keeps me mentally stable...
Dont take cab lah... take bus... anyway, u have the time to lose ,rite ???
guy here mah... I have nothing to fear abt when strolling at 3am in the morning... Even, in overseas(in cities), I love to stroll at the timing of 3am... My thoughts flows well when I feel isolated...Originally posted by soleachip:Therapeutic means beneficial and relaxing .
Guess it could be different. If I were to stroll around the park at 3am in the morning alone, that's just asking for trouble. Smoking keeps me mentally stable.
Yah lah I have a lot of time to waste lah. bummer here
What sort of cities you strolled in? Didn't get mugged?Originally posted by ispyyy:guy here mah... I have nothing to fear abt when strolling at 3am in the morning... Even, in overseas(in cities), I love to stroll at the timing of 3am... My thoughts flows well when I feel isolated...
i always stroll in the middle of the night... >.<"Originally posted by ispyyy:guy here mah... I have nothing to fear abt when strolling at 3am in the morning... Even, in overseas(in cities), I love to stroll at the timing of 3am... My thoughts flows well when I feel isolated...
twinkle twinkle puppy star~ -.-"Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me look around![]()
hello pop mousyOriginally posted by popikachu:twinkle twinkle puppy star~ -.-"
zzz why call me pop mousy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello pop mousy![]()
pop pikachu maOriginally posted by popikachu:zzz why call me pop mousy...
is po-pikachu...Originally posted by StarPuppy:pop pikachu ma
pikachu not mouse meh?![]()