Originally posted by popikachu:spammer...
i like to blast piao yi when driving.Originally posted by StarPuppy:need some chinese song to keep me awake
anyone know other than piao yi?![]()
i got lots of chinese songs!Originally posted by StarPuppy:need some chinese song to keep me awake
anyone know other than piao yi?![]()
Originally posted by venny:i got lots of chinese songs!![]()
tomorrow go sch...scared sleepy..need to blast songsOriginally posted by tinuviel07:i like to blast piao yi when driving.
i am surprise that you came into Singles club...Originally posted by tinuviel07:i like to blast piao yi when driving.
O.O tml me no school lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:tomorrow go sch...scared sleepy..need to blast songs![]()
well i've decided to be single?Originally posted by popikachu:i am surprise that you came into Singles club...
i see... lol... joining us? hahaOriginally posted by tinuviel07:well i've decided to be single?
wah ur reply v fast.. yep i guess so.. welcome me? hahaOriginally posted by popikachu:i see... lol... joining us? haha
so goodOriginally posted by popikachu:O.O tml me no school leh
thanks!!Originally posted by venny:Welcome!!!![]()
of course hahaOriginally posted by tinuviel07:wah ur reply v fast.. yep i guess so.. welcome me? haha
then am i welcomed....?Originally posted by popikachu:i see... lol... joining us? haha
haha.. i still don't know who's who.. but man man lai..Originally posted by popikachu:of course haha
welcome ^^
yes all is welcome in singles club!Originally posted by StarPuppy:then am i welcomed....?![]()
actually hor...being single also got its good pointsOriginally posted by popikachu:yes all is welcome in singles club!
haha come to our outing lor... then you will know who is who liao...Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha.. i still don't know who's who.. but man man lai..
no..more freedom..dun have to report to OHOriginally posted by venny:singles got more choices u mean....![]()
mtv?Originally posted by Agenda:i recording a video tmr..
me sing tong hua![]()
oh when's your outing? but like a bit... cause dont know anybody yet ma..Originally posted by popikachu:haha come to our outing lor... then you will know who is who liao...
dun worry la, can slowly intro one. pika is the biggest size one here.Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh when's your outing? but like a bit... cause dont know anybody yet ma..![]()