literally? =x so who wan to intro you to me first haha.. i only know roughly by nicks..Originally posted by venny:dun worry la, can slowly intro one. pika is the biggest size one here.![]()
pika biggest size meh?Originally posted by venny:dun worry la, can slowly intro one. pika is the biggest size one here.![]()
depends lor... see the sticky thread lor...Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh when's your outing? but like a bit... cause dont know anybody yet ma..![]()
oh u play maple? ok quite random.. i play on n off for 3 years leOriginally posted by popikachu:depends lor... see the sticky thread lor...
,,!,,Originally posted by venny:dun worry la, can slowly intro one. pika is the biggest size one here.![]()
Me? maple? how you know?Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh u play maple? ok quite random.. i play on n off for 3 years le
blog.. hmmm unless u mean it like me, i don't particularly like maple but sometimes nothing to do.. then guildwar also abit boring.. don't feel like playing wow yet.. so maple lorOriginally posted by popikachu:Me? maple? how you know?
but i hate it... haha
O.O blog?Originally posted by tinuviel07:blog.. hmmm unless u mean it like me, i don't particularly like maple but sometimes nothing to do.. then guildwar also abit boring.. don't feel like playing wow yet.. so maple lor
night puppy star...Originally posted by StarPuppy:good nite to
tinuviel07
pika
venny
and to the rest..who are in here lurking![]()
nitez....Originally posted by StarPuppy:good nite to
tinuviel07
pika
venny
and to the rest..who are in here lurking![]()
pika ^^Originally posted by ispyyy:Time to work...
any1 is staying up late ???
intro pls ...Originally posted by popikachu:pika ^^
I see how late I can manage before breaking down tonightOriginally posted by ispyyy:Time to work...
any1 is staying up late ???
hehehe... I m just at the starting point...Originally posted by eagle:I see how late I can manage before breaking down tonight
near breaking point liao
got to study for tmr's tutorialOriginally posted by eagle:I see how late I can manage before breaking down tonight
near breaking point liao
haha me too...Originally posted by ispyyy:hehehe... I m just at the starting point...![]()
tutorial need to study ,meh ???Originally posted by tinuviel07:got to study for tmr's tutorial![]()
I got accompany liao...Originally posted by popikachu:haha me too...
yesterday reach breaking point then i rest for one whole day today...
now feel so refresh~
oh... hi...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:cough