i a bit long never go school then a bit long never touch tutorials also.. so must prepare a bit lor..Originally posted by ispyyy:tutorial need to study ,meh ???![]()
u can know a bit only, then let tutor bit by bit to let u understand lor...Originally posted by tinuviel07:i a bit long never go school then a bit long never touch tutorials also.. so must prepare a bit lor..
huh simi lai de?Originally posted by tinuviel07:i a bit long never go school then a bit long never touch tutorials also.. so must prepare a bit lor..
u can watch channel u news now...Originally posted by wonderamazement:I wake up to find myself after all these years,
and all the time has gone still seem so unclear...
As the minutes fade away,
I can't remember have i said all i can say...
I miss the sound of your voice,
silence seems so loud~~~
Motley Crue - If I Die Tomorrow
Nice song, grrrr nothing nice on tv to watch.
cos quiz coming also ma.. so read-up ba.. i don't want fail haha..Originally posted by ispyyy:u can know a bit only, then let tutor bit by bit to let u understand lor...
meOriginally posted by popikachu:Anyone wanna join us for the BBQ outing?
you already in the list liao -.-"Originally posted by ispyyy:me
i go later can? with my friend.. cos before that got some volunteer thingy..Originally posted by popikachu:Anyone wanna join us for the BBQ outing?
O.O?Originally posted by tinuviel07:i go later can? with my friend.. cos before that got some volunteer thingy..
v chim meh? hmm means i wan to go with my fren.. but can go after 7pm.. then tmr i fund transfer?Originally posted by popikachu:O.O?
really? cool~Originally posted by tinuviel07:v chim meh? hmm means i wan to go with my fren.. but can go after 7pm.. then tmr i fund transfer?
so "ON"Originally posted by tinuviel07:v chim meh? hmm means i wan to go with my fren.. but can go after 7pm.. then tmr i fund transfer?
nothing to do ma.. so must pack with stuffs so won't hu si luan xiang.. shld be one fren ba..Originally posted by ispyyy:so "ON"![]()
i think you should meet natalie cus she is also break with his ex then go post in AA then became one of the founder of singles club de ^^Originally posted by tinuviel07:nothing to do ma.. so must pack with stuffs so won't hu si luan xiang.. shld be one fren ba..
doing some stuff, looking for some things to pack into my bag for ns...Originally posted by ispyyy:oh... hi...
so wat is yr reasons for staying late ???
saturday you no come find me in macOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:doing some stuff, looking for some things to pack into my bag for ns...
and of cos playing dota/cs later
sorry pika...i very busy this few days, but i swear i will come to mac before i go ns ok~Originally posted by popikachu:saturday you no come find me in mac
i was waiting for someone to shout "PIKA"...