*pat pat*Originally posted by tinuviel07:nothing to do ma.. so must pack with stuffs so won't hu si luan xiang.. shld be one fren ba..
join simi?Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:pika can me join?
i think before i work the next time you will start NS liao... lolOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:sorry pika...i very busy this few days, but i swear i will come to mac before i go ns ok~
wah.. how new is singles clubOriginally posted by popikachu:i think you should meet natalie cus she is also break with his ex then go post in AA then became one of the founder of singles club de ^^
hmmm... dota??Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:doing some stuff, looking for some things to pack into my bag for ns...
and of cos playing dota/cs later
eh but hor what?Originally posted by ispyyy:*pat pat*
ya... good move...
but hor...... (this is singles club territory... cannot anyhow say )![]()
quite new... hahaOriginally posted by tinuviel07:wah.. how new is singles club
ya lor ispyyy say lah... SAY OR DIE...Originally posted by tinuviel07:eh but hor what?
wow i didn't realise..Originally posted by popikachu:quite new... haha
first post made in singles club was at
17 July 2007 · 07:06 PM
so around 3 months lor... haha
just joking lah...Originally posted by tinuviel07:eh but hor what?
wanna join sc go there member area there sign up lor ^^Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:i going ns next next friday, will u be working in btwn?
join SC lah![]()
haha... this singles club like very establish ,rite???Originally posted by tinuviel07:wow i didn't realise..
not bu yao hu si luan xiang..Originally posted by ispyyy:just joking lah...
Dont worry... so far, singles club outing all very fun 1...
Not only natalie... think alot of participants in outings have the same agenda as yrsbu yao hu si luan xiang
play hard b4 hell...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:i going ns next next friday, will u be working in btwn?
join SC lah![]()
lol why sound so sad case like that..Originally posted by ispyyy:haha... this singles club like very establish ,rite???
lol...
these indicates how many sad singles we have in sgforum ....![]()
should be that pika is good in gathering people... >.<"Originally posted by ispyyy:haha... this singles club like very establish ,rite???
lol...
these indicates how many sad singles we have in sgforum ....![]()
errrr..... think the blue statement ... errrr.....Originally posted by popikachu:not bu yao hu si luan xiang..
is "let's get crazy together and have fun!"
haha
cus we all already forget about our ex liao lor...
coz like u, I have no choice... but to come here...Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol why sound so sad case like that..
that still a long way to go for me ^^Originally posted by ispyyy:play hard b4 hell...![]()
zzzOriginally posted by ispyyy:errrr..... think the blue statement ... errrr.....
pika... u failed![]()
try harder next time...
ya... pika is my boss...Originally posted by popikachu:should be that pika is good in gathering people... >.<"
u can watch m18 , then say lah..Originally posted by popikachu:that still a long way to go for me ^^
my next target is to buy cig without ic >.<"Originally posted by ispyyy:u can watch m18 , then say lah..
yr next target should be m18 movie..