since this is crapbox can talk abt chuck norris rightOriginally posted by popikachu:i thunderbolt you lor...
grrrr... I m only 20 yrs old..Originally posted by popikachu:28 year old uncle casper...![]()
talk can but not to the extent of worshipping...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:since this is crapbox can talk abt chuck norris right![]()
fake de hahaOriginally posted by ispyyy:grrrr... I m only 20 yrs old..![]()
ya lor very old right?Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:casper is 28? 10 yrs older den me sia![]()
u shock shock liao...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:since this is crapbox can talk abt chuck norris right![]()
wah this forum very ying xian.. don't know when the age is real..Originally posted by popikachu:ya lor very old right?
wah lao den tink cannot liao lahOriginally posted by popikachu:talk can but not to the extent of worshipping...
cos Chuck is god!Originally posted by ispyyy:u shock shock liao...
y u keep on talking about chuck norris ???
btw... 28 yrs old is decided by family tree commitee ,hah???Originally posted by popikachu:ya lor very old right?
haha we will only be truthful about age when you come for outing...Originally posted by tinuviel07:wah this forum very ying xian.. don't know when the age is real..
nope mah...Originally posted by tinuviel07:wah this forum very ying xian.. don't know when the age is real..
by pika >.<"Originally posted by ispyyy:btw... 28 yrs old is decided by family tree commitee ,hah???
ok yay i'm still young lolOriginally posted by popikachu:haha we will only be truthful about age when you come for outing...
But that casper ispyyy will not ever tell real age de... the only one who wont tell...
Btw, this forum got a lot of 25 de...
stella_la
natalie
delphain
soleachip
thelesis
eagle
all 25 de haha
I m the youngest of allOriginally posted by popikachu:haha we will only be truthful about age when you come for outing...
But that casper ispyyy will not ever tell real age de... the only one who wont tell...
Btw, this forum got a lot of 25 de...
stella_la
natalie
delphain
soleachip
thelesis
eagle
all 25 de haha
no no...Originally posted by tinuviel07:ok yay i'm still young lol
grrr... put me younger..Originally posted by popikachu:by pika >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:actually... our profile got write DOB mah.. then check the year and count yourself can liao...
lol
i can buy myself ^^Originally posted by ispyyy:grrr... put me younger..
u want ice cream , or not ???![]()
lol... we usually hor... usually hor... have special treatment for younger members...Originally posted by tinuviel07:ok yay i'm still young lol
zzzOriginally posted by ispyyy:lol... we usually hor... usually hor... have special treatment for younger members...
muahahahahaa..![]()