sounds ominous.Originally posted by popikachu:zzz
ominous?Originally posted by tinuviel07:sounds ominous.
ON!Originally posted by ispyyy:shalll we crap till 70 pages ???
hmmmm...
omniknight cousinOriginally posted by popikachu:ominous?![]()
ya....... so u want to fake younger or older???Originally posted by tinuviel07:e DOB can be faked one right?
haiz... he mean underage kid like me... haizOriginally posted by tinuviel07:lol paiseh quote wrong.. i mean the treatment for younger members
i'm quite happy with my current age lehOriginally posted by ispyyy:ya....... so u want to fake younger or older???
dont worry... u just like pika call u "aunty tinuyiel07" and u will be one of them and u will be safe....Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol paiseh quote wrong.. i mean the treatment for younger members
most people put real one mah...Originally posted by tinuviel07:e DOB can be faked one right?
of coz lah... dream age for student..Originally posted by tinuviel07:i'm quite happy with my current age leh
I dont get to seeOriginally posted by popikachu:most people put real one mah...
then those who dun want other to know will put invisible...
btw, about your msn picture that is posted on AA, i suggest you delete it then save in friendster again to change the link... cus people might still used the link...
But again, if you don't mind it's ok... haha...
eh msn picture? orhh friendster pic ah? okie..Originally posted by popikachu:most people put real one mah...
then those who dun want other to know will put invisible...
btw, about your msn picture that is posted on AA, i suggest you delete it then save in friendster again to change the link... cus people might still used the link...
But again, if you don't mind it's ok... haha...
si mi ???Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:transformers!
so sad... pika is modding AA well... hahaOriginally posted by ispyyy:I dont get to see![]()
nm...
duno leh hahahaOriginally posted by ispyyy:si mi ???
suddenly say transformer ...
lol he crazy liao hahaOriginally posted by ispyyy:si mi ???
suddenly say transformer ...
nm....Originally posted by popikachu:so sad... pika is modding AA well... haha