*nod nod nod* must be enlisting mental breakdown...Originally posted by popikachu:lol he crazy liao haha
nm... continue to be siao...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:duno leh hahaha
don't see something else hor..Originally posted by ispyyy:nm....
on tat day of bbq, I will hide behind the tree and see her...![]()
btw, what should be call you? cus if call you 'tin' or 'tinu' a bit weird no?Originally posted by tinuviel07:don't see something else hor..
when i become crazy i become Chuck NorrisOriginally posted by popikachu:lol he crazy liao haha
lol buay tahan.. sounds damn funny.. u all dont use real name de ah? i only used to calling nicks in game hahaOriginally posted by popikachu:btw, what should be call you? cus if call you 'tin' or 'tinu' a bit weird no?
chuck norris is nothing... seriously... just another actor... with a stupid trademark call roundhorse kick, rhk...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:when i become crazy i become Chuck Norris![]()
i am electric man!Originally posted by ispyyy:nm... continue to be siao...
wat is there for me to lose ???Originally posted by tinuviel07:don't see something else hor..
for sgforum we all call by nick de...Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol buay tahan.. sounds damn funny.. u all dont use real name de ah? i only used to calling nicks in game haha
Originally posted by popikachu:
chuck norris is nothing... seriously... just another actor... with a stupid trademark call roundhorse kick, rhk...
i like casper! i mean the ghost.. so adorable..Originally posted by ispyyy:wat is there for me to lose ???
oh ya... I forgot to intro myself
nick : ispyyy
people called me "casper"
lol call me hiroki then.. cos ign is always hiroki.. so everybody in n out of game will call tt..Originally posted by popikachu:for sgforum we all call by nick de...
haha
like other people call my pika, then ispyy will be i-spy... ^^
Pika more cute lorOriginally posted by tinuviel07:i like casper! i mean the ghost.. so adorable..
zzz how about something related to your nick?Originally posted by tinuviel07:lol call me hiroki then.. cos ign is always hiroki.. so everybody in n out of game will call tt..
dont anyhow say hor...Originally posted by popikachu:for sgforum we all call by nick de...
haha
like other people call my pika, then ispyy will be i-spy... ^^
lol i was imagining calling you, "hey speak up for your rights"Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:hi tin u can call me chuckor mr.t
the downstairs those two also don't go by nick de leh... tinuviel got nth nice.. hmm NUV lor.. hahaOriginally posted by popikachu:zzz how about something related to your nick?
ok i try to rememberOriginally posted by speakupforyourrights:hi tin u can call me chuckor mr.t
lol my old nick is djmatrix but call me chuck is easierOriginally posted by popikachu:lol i was imagining calling you, "hey speak up for your rights"
u very mafan leh...Originally posted by popikachu:zzz how about something related to your nick?
nvm i think we just call you tinu bah... hmm when say out still sound like a name at least hahaOriginally posted by tinuviel07:the downstairs those two also don't go by nick de leh... tinuviel got nth nice.. hmm NUV lor.. haha
dont worry u cant forget itOriginally posted by tinuviel07:ok i try to remember
i remb ur old nick tho.. hahaha..Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:dont worry u cant forget it
i like to advertise it arnd sgf![]()