I go to bar forum few years back...Originally posted by popikachu:lol the second day i came to sgforum i buay tahan must create account to post something liao...
bar is few years back de ah? i thought it was recent de sia..Originally posted by ispyyy:I go to bar forum few years back...
very very very funny...
but I control myself lor...
Then, never go into sgforum till this year
it was a forum very long liao...Originally posted by tinuviel07:bar is few years back de ah? i thought it was recent de sia..
errr... I just say crap only....Originally posted by popikachu:zzz a lot of adult topic here...
pika is a kid nia ok...
ctx and dk dudes have been wanking in bar for quite long leOriginally posted by tinuviel07:bar is few years back de ah? i thought it was recent de sia..
lol...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:ctx and dk dudes have been wanking in bar for quite long le
HAHA.. bar is entertaining tho.. weird topics there..Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:ctx and dk dudes have been wanking in bar for quite long le
it only entertain me for my first week there... after that, haiz... boring... all the same de...Originally posted by tinuviel07:HAHA.. bar is entertaining tho.. weird topics there..
tri-sexual...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:is pikachu a-sexual or bi-sexual?
haha yeah well.. kids always have the same thoughts in their heads ma..Originally posted by popikachu:it only entertain me for my first week there... after that, haiz... boring... all the same de...
the worst things is, they arent kid.Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha yeah well.. kids always have the same thoughts in their heads ma..
ya... very very very funny replies...Originally posted by tinuviel07:HAHA.. bar is entertaining tho.. weird topics there..
icOriginally posted by popikachu:tri-sexual...
some ppl's preferences run in that kind of direction ma..Originally posted by popikachu:the worst things is, they arent kid.
lolOriginally posted by tinuviel07:some ppl's preferences run in that kind of direction ma..
I still post if the topic is not too wild...Originally posted by popikachu:lol
it has been a very very long time since i post a single thing there...
zzz...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:on pg 69 we talking abt bar
lol how apt![]()
u lah... so contagious.. come in yawn and make tinugal07 sleepy..Originally posted by eagle:yawns
nite tinuOriginally posted by tinuviel07:haha cannot liao.. must slp le... good night