oh hey sorry just went to slp straight ytd.. nice to meet u too!!Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:gd night~~
nice to know u
it officially close when pika sleep...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Singles club officially closes at 2 am.
dont tempt me....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:OK NINE more pages and this thread is finally over...
congratz.... u have just got the 1 post of page 71 of these thread...Originally posted by tinuviel07:oh hey sorry just went to slp straight ytd.. nice to meet u too!!
hahah thx.. morning!!Originally posted by ispyyy:congratz.... u have just got the 1 post of page 71 of these thread...![]()
Thought of the day: Man made the clothes. Society started with naked people.Originally posted by soleachip:Good morning people.
Thought of the day: Clothes make the man. Naked people have little or no influence on society.
where have you been? Didn't you know that everyone was looking for you? You did not leave word and simply disappeared. Don't do it again or we don't fren you anymore...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Afternoon peepz!!!
Hee Hee![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:it officially close when pika sleep...![]()
no lor... is when i sleep no one will post de...Originally posted by ispyyy:it officially close when pika sleep...![]()
Ahem.Originally posted by popikachu:no lor... is when i sleep no one will post de...
cus all is i post de...
no one want to post one...
natalie not doing job >.<"
everytime we start our 'chiong+spam' section you not here de...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ahem.
i got post lor
Wat sya???Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:where have you been? Didn't you know that everyone was looking for you? You did not leave word and simply disappeared. Don't do it again or we don't fren you anymore...
what the fiak!!!Originally posted by popikachu:no lor... is when i sleep no one will post de...
cus all is i post de...
no one want to post one...
natalie not doing job >.<"
lol so the satay thingy choose which website to order from liao mah? hahaOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wat sya???
I never disappear lor.. Busy with BBQ thing mah.... Faint.![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:what the fiak!!!
Not doing job is it??![]()
Then next time I dun plan outing lor... I juz crap in forums can liao.
Humpf!