pika of cus sweet lah ^^Originally posted by Nata|ie:Awww... soooo sweet...
Din noe my nephew so sweet de!!
AND PLS DUN REPLY WITH SOME SARCASTIC REMARKS!!!
lol also a job mah... hahaOriginally posted by abnn:mac?~~~~~~
wa mai~~
BBQ tat nite, i treat u eat strawberry ice cream!!Originally posted by popikachu:pika of cus sweet lah ^^
Originally posted by Nata|ie:BBQ tat nite, i treat u eat strawberry ice cream!!
Hee hee![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:BBQ tat nite, i treat u eat strawberry ice cream!!
Hee hee![]()
wa... wats with the rolling eyes??Originally posted by eagle:![]()
you forever smiling here nia...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
one whole tube of of strawberry ice cream hor!![]()
Originally posted by eagle:![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:wa... wats with the rolling eyes??
HAHHAHHAOriginally posted by popikachu:![]()
one whole tube of of strawberry ice cream hor!![]()
noOriginally posted by soleachip:Hey it's coming to the end of the year, how are you guys feeling?
Accomplished what you set out to become at the start of '07?
something.Originally posted by popikachu:you forever smiling here nia...
type something leh...
Originally posted by eagle:![]()
Pika has Done NOTHING good this year!! hahaOriginally posted by soleachip:Hey it's coming to the end of the year, how are you guys feeling?
something lehOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:something.
zzzOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:something.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
I feel that the season of giving is round the corner.Originally posted by soleachip:Hey it's coming to the end of the year, how are you guys feeling?