Originally posted by popikachu:zzz
/thunderbolt.
Depends on what you've got to give I suppose?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I feel that the season of giving is round the corner.
ok lah this year i accomplish a number of things...Originally posted by soleachip:Hey it's coming to the end of the year, how are you guys feeling?
Accomplished what you set out to become at the start of '07?
hahah.Originally posted by soleachip:Depends on what you've got to give I suppose?
Yeah!!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I feel that the season of giving is round the corner.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Yeah!!!
Christmas!!!!!!
*Dreaming of the presents tat I'll receive*
Christmas = working...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Yeah!!!
Christmas!!!!!!
*Dreaming of the presents tat I'll receive*
nat, abnn want ~~~~Originally posted by Nata|ie:BBQ tat nite, i treat u eat strawberry ice cream!!
Hee hee![]()
y u scheduled work on tat day!?!?!??!?!?!Originally posted by popikachu:Christmas = working...
That's great mate. At least you've got something real and solid to look at and be proud of.Originally posted by popikachu:ok lah this year i accomplish a number of things...
In school, CCA, become one of the highest rank liao... ^^
Again in CCA, became the RSM for our school NDP muster parade... whole school looking at me wor! haha
In workplace, promoted to crew leader liao ^^
these are the few big good event happen this year... haha
cannot! only for pika!Originally posted by abnn:nat, abnn want ~~~~
nope leh .. abnn still so bui ~~~Originally posted by soleachip:Hey it's coming to the end of the year, how are you guys feeling?
Accomplished what you set out to become at the start of '07?
Originally posted by eagle:go go pg 74
cus...Originally posted by Nata|ie:y u scheduled work on tat day!?!?!??!?!?!![]()
"sell fish" u will have 1 big tub leh~~~ share also cannotOriginally posted by popikachu:cannot! only for pika!
haha
ok lar.. pika share only with you ok?Originally posted by abnn:"sell fish" u will have 1 big tub leh~~~ share also cannot
"sell fish"~~~
ehem...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:WHOLE LOT KNOCK IT DOWN!
sorry sir.Originally posted by popikachu:ehem...
sergent jeremy.
Look who you are talking with...
Station inspector wei chong.
^^
nvm... you owe me 50 will do...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:sorry sir.![]()
Sir dun liddat leh.Originally posted by popikachu:nvm... you owe me 50 will do...
down~
"Sell fish" ~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by popikachu:ok lar.. pika share only with you ok?
haha
/give abnn a spoon of ice cream...