Got different lah....Originally posted by hiphop2009:yawn....
to me, single or not, life is the same....
when i was single: eat sleep and study
attached: eat sleep and study....
GIRLS SPELL ......Originally posted by soleachip:Guess it depends on how you live your single life. If you're living it up with like minded individuals then yeah, single hood can be stunning. If you're crapping about at home on weekends, then nope not so cool at all.
Overall single hood beats couple hood hands down because priorities aren't compromised. You get to become a person on your own.
Not really wor...Originally posted by de_middle:so in ur case it seems being attched has more negative aspects
Originally posted by ispyyy:GIRLS SPELL ......
U noe ... can liao...
Girl's spell?Originally posted by ispyyy:GIRLS SPELL ......
U noe ... can liao...
huh ??? wat picture ???Originally posted by popikachu:
i gonna find that picture again!
Originally posted by soleachip:Girl's spell?
Are you referring to suicidal men hoodwinked by beautiful women or something? I don't understand that picture mate?Originally posted by ispyyy:
nm...Originally posted by soleachip:Are you referring to suicidal men hoodwinked by beautiful women or something? I don't understand that picture mate?
haha.. what a phrase to use sia.. Wait for next year's new batch of freshies!!!Originally posted by Agenda:Single got 18 years already.
Although there are many chances to get attached, I didn't take it because I want to look around more until I find one that can stun me with her first impression.
I have met many of those, But all those girls usually and always give poor response.
Nvm, Wait for next year's new batch of freshies
It's funny seeing how everyone has varying definitions of relationship. Some think a couple of dates mean couple hood, some think it's mere company. Just enjoy whoever comes along lah, and don't work so hard. Women are not as binding as you imagine it to be in that stick man pictureOriginally posted by ispyyy:nm...
pika noe .... can liao...
u break up with yr gf... then, noe y lor....Originally posted by eagle:like that also can talk so much
so chee chumOriginally posted by Agenda:http://youtube.com/watch?v=WjGf7_8YK6Q
I dedicate this song to all those who have been hurt in past or present relationships
ya lor ya lor. next time must tactical liao.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Got different lah....
Single: eat: no one to share ur food with... get to eat what u want...
sleep: Get the whole bed to urself, can snoze or flip or roll anyway u like....
study: more effective to do that alone..
attach: eat: have to eat 1.5 share, coz most ger dun eat that much, end up me having to be the rubbish bin.
sleep: Haha, the cold winter... got someone to hug (natural heater) to sleep... so soft and sweet..... but then the bed suddenly become so damn small...
study leh: still better to do it alone... 2 ppl = more play time then study time.. sigh.
niceOriginally posted by Nata|ie:When the right one comes along, you can't even stop the love from within.
God let you meet a few wrong ones, so that when u meet the right one, you will know from the very start.
Enjoy what you have now. Date more, widen your social circle, it will amaze you how much you missed out while you were attached. Or that you have never paid any attention to this person that you might find him/her interesting now.
Wow, that is really old school indeed... i tot most ppl here are too young to appreciate nice old song such as these....Originally posted by soleachip:
ha ha...Originally posted by de_middle:nice
yeah i guess so mate. i'm known as auntie chipOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Wow, that is really old school indeed... i tot most ppl here are too young to appreciate nice old song such as these....
Can i safely assume u are of a more mature age then most of the ppl here?