so trying to tell us that u juz found out that u have way too many option now??Originally posted by Nata|ie:When the right one comes along, you can't even stop the love from within.
God let you meet a few wrong ones, so that when u meet the right one, you will know from the very start.
Enjoy what you have now. Date more, widen your social circle, it will amaze you how much you missed out while you were attached. Or that you have never paid any attention to this person that you might find him/her interesting now.
nope no one enjoys single hood. we're either in denial or taking each day as it comesOriginally posted by Stella_la:I guess and can conclude that majority are enjoying their singlehood !!!!!
okie..... ... but am glad to hear diff perceptions from ppl...Originally posted by soleachip:nope no one enjoys single hood. we're either in denial or taking each day as it comes
just kidding stella heheOriginally posted by Stella_la:okie..... ... but am glad to hear diff perceptions from ppl...
dun worry.. as i 'm jus curious abt what other feeling and thinking ....Originally posted by soleachip:just kidding stella hehe
HahhaOriginally posted by EarlNeo:so trying to tell us that u juz found out that u have way too many option now??
i want more options pls!!! haha.. wow jie i say till like that guess ppl might tink i veri despo man.... LOL!!!Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahha
No la, I mean everyone have options. But are you open to them in the first place lor....
If you are, you will find that there are really alot of options around you.
If you are not, then you will find nothing lor.
choy choyOriginally posted by ispyyy:u break up with yr gf... then, noe y lor....
come eagle.... JOIN US
muahahahahahahaaa...
like that say meansOriginally posted by Hanagata:single and it's good and bad lah...
single:do whatever you like
attach:cannot do what you like
single:lots of free time
attach:lesser free time
single:lots of gaming time
attach:lesser gaming time
single:hp bill very cheap
attach:hp bill very ex...
so HOORAY!!!! for SINGLE!!!!
Originally posted by eagle:like that say means
1) poor time management
2) poor self-control and discipline (gaming)
3) no sense of self authority (cannot do what you like?)
4) no compatibility and understanding in relationship (cannot do what you like?)
5) poor knowledge of how to save on hp bills, yet able to communicate
6) reluctance to commit time to develop a relationship
7) reluctance to spend money within a relationship
*2 thumbs up*Originally posted by Nata|ie:Love yourself first. Enjoy and all.
Then you will know how to love someone.
yup i'm enjoying..Originally posted by Stella_la:Was wondering did anyone of u enjoying your singles life now?
At least i did for this 1 yr plus.... after attached for so many yrs.
Come to tink abt it... nth bad to be single leh... carefree!!!!
wow... u never get a PHD for tat ???Originally posted by popikachu:Here is the picture Ispyy talking about
true....so trueOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Love yourself first. Enjoy and all.
Then you will know how to love someone.
PHD?Originally posted by ispyyy:wow... u never get a PHD for tat ???
No u are not... take it as re education for the young.... teaching the youth to appreciate the finer thing in life....Originally posted by soleachip:since we're on the topic of songs, here's another one for those who'll like it
apologies if i'm traumatizing the younger crowd.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zAD_B4rVG1A[/i]
Often the one that deem other to be in denial are often they themselves in denial.Originally posted by soleachip:nope no one enjoys single hood. we're either in denial or taking each day as it comes