Originally posted by ispyyy:go find natalie lah...
" [b]PIKA... U HAVENT PAY ME MY THIS MONTH PAY"
grrrrrr......
she say u need to sign the pay check 1...Originally posted by popikachu:go find natalie lah...
she is the one who is in charge of your pay...
no lor...Originally posted by ispyyy:she say u need to sign the pay check 1...
sigh.......Originally posted by popikachu:no lor...
is she hired you one not me -.-"
me very loyal 1... pika is my only boss...Originally posted by thelesis:so Nat is your boss? isspy , what u gonna say to her?
Yes I hate MY BOSS, and hate other BOSSES where other victims who wish to speak up.Originally posted by popikachu:meilin seems to hate her boss alot... -.-"
I hate my boss too... stupid idiot... everytime make me OT and OT nia...
Join singles club lorOriginally posted by Meilin86:Yes I hate MY BOSS, and hate other BOSSES where other victims who wish to speak up.
We are the victims of the corporate world in Singapore. Need to work day to night. Return to work on weekend to clear the impossible unfinished pile of work for more work to come in on Monday.
OT forever no end one
That's why I am single. Why do we have time to date?
Even we are married, we have to face the increasing daily cost from left right center. I don't even want to bear children. I dont want my child to suffer in this corporate world in Singapore.
Heartless working society
Find a job you love and you will neber have to work another single day of your lifeOriginally posted by Meilin86:Yes I hate MY BOSS, and hate other BOSSES where other victims who wish to speak up.
We are the victims of the corporate world in Singapore. Need to work day to night. Return to work on weekend to clear the impossible unfinished pile of work for more work to come in on Monday.
OT forever no end one
Even we are married, we have to face the increasing daily cost from left right center. I don't even want to bear children. I dont want my child to suffer in this corporate world in Singapore.
WOW.... I like your attitude !!!! SIBeI AnTI-BOSSOriginally posted by Meilin86:Yes I hate MY BOSS, and hate other BOSSES where other victims who wish to speak up.
OT forever no end one
singaporeans spoilt already...........Originally posted by Meilin86:Yes I hate MY BOSS, and hate other BOSSES where other victims who wish to speak up.
OT forever no end one