No No...Originally posted by thelesis:Please... i am 100% singaporean.. also got people making fun of me... Nat lor... I said "bowling" she said "i said boiling"
Just i guess, i belongs to Uncle casper gang... lolx
wa.... all like to join casper gang, hah???Originally posted by thelesis:Please... i am 100% singaporean.. also got people making fun of me... Nat lor... I said "bowling" she said "i said boiling"
Just i guess, i belongs to Unclecasper gang... lolx
O.OOriginally posted by ispyyy:wa.... all like to join casper gang, hah???
hahaha...
I crap with solechip in crap thread also like tat...
Need to check dictionary a few times while crapping with her...
so... pika also casper gang lah...Originally posted by popikachu:O.O
club 30 worst... their ang moh more chim... especially bearbear de..
Pika is electric gang de wor...Originally posted by ispyyy:so... pika also casper gang lah...
dont pai seh lah...
just admit it...
lol reals gangs has disappeared from singapore liao...Originally posted by EarlNeo:hmmm... now becoming a "come join my gang" thread??
like in my schooling day.. come come... join my gang... no one bully u one... come come...
hahaha.. bearbear speak bear language.. u shouldn't be a problem to understand since u look kinda like a beaR or squrriel?Originally posted by popikachu:O.O
i speak my mind all the time, and not knowing that it will affect the other partyOriginally posted by Nata|ie:As in do you do wat you preach most of the time??
Has anyone said that you said one thing and done the other??
Maybe alot of us have done it before, but what's the most severe case that you remember?
Bearbear speak perfect english de wor~Originally posted by thelesis:hahaha.. bearbear speak bear language.. u shouldn't be a problem to understand since u look kinda like a beaR or squrriel?
All the more we should learn and speak like him/her.Originally posted by popikachu:Bearbear speak perfect english de wor~
But his chinese is ... hahaOriginally posted by EarlNeo:All the more we should learn and speak like him/her.
Never doubt yourself. IF he/she can do, so can you.
this reminds me... If yan can cook so can you...Originally posted by EarlNeo:All the more we should learn and speak like him/her.
Never doubt yourself. IF he/she can do, so can you.
wat u mean worst??Originally posted by popikachu:O.O
dun compare me with him ok.. i am way more handsome then him.. Plus his cook pwn me anytime...Originally posted by thelesis:this reminds me... If yan can cook so can you...
i mean if i go to club 30 the number of time i check dictionary is worst, a lot more...Originally posted by tare:wat u mean worst??
got free tuition no good meh?
SMLJ?Originally posted by Zarks:Its ok, we all humans. Im also learning
Ppl said, if you know yourself cant make any promise and do as you said you will do, try to less make a promise to ppl.. by that case , ppl wont think that you promise a lot but only the talks thats walking
Originally posted by ispyyy:wa.... all like to join casper gang, hah???
hahaha...
I crap with solechip in crap thread also like tat...
Need to check dictionary a few times while crapping with her...
X2.Originally posted by popikachu:Bearbear speak perfect english de wor~
Hmm depends on the situation. In work always deliver what was promised.Originally posted by Nata|ie:As in do you do wat you preach most of the time??
Has anyone said that you said one thing and done the other??
Maybe alot of us have done it before, but what's the most severe case that you remember?