geez... i forget about it...Originally posted by ispyyy:think it is software problem lah...
re post in computer forum lor...
those people very zai 1... sure can help u
You can choose to count your toes if you prefer.......Originally posted by popikachu:Sainz...
now after exam then spoil...
so zhun that day finish then spoil...
cannot play full screen game if not will hang then must manual restart... haiz...
Even CS also cannot play now...
haiz...
sgforum is the only entertainment left for me liao...
haiz...
You used too many thunder attacks is it?Originally posted by popikachu:Paging for little ant~
Originally posted by relgn:song bo? time to change computer liao.
Need my help to call mayi?Originally posted by popikachu:WHA LAO NOW I SURF SGFORUM ALSO WILL HANG!!!
MUST PAGE FOR MAYI LIAO...
IF CANT SURF SGFORUM WILL DIE DE!!!
if it's not hard disk problem, can always get a new dual/quad core for less than 800 dollars I think, without any additional softwares de. Then put your hard disk in as master drive. The new hard disk as slave drive. You get a new computer with your old things and a new hard driveOriginally posted by popikachu:
pika is poor...
zzz even if it is 100++ i dun have $$...Originally posted by eagle:if it's not hard disk problem, can always get a new dual/quad core for less than 800 dollars I think, without any additional softwares de. Then put your hard disk in as master drive. The new hard disk as slave drive. You get a new computer with your old things and a new hard drive