WOWOriginally posted by :So leceh go to Batam! I massage for you lor then chiah you a tub of Hagen Daz Strawberry Cheesecake icecream - Dat oughta fix you up good!![]()
can i join in???? me also want massage.... i offer 2 tub Hagen Daz Strawberry Cheesecake icecream....Originally posted by :So leceh go to Batam! I massage for you lor then chiah you a tub of Hagen Daz Strawberry Cheesecake icecream - Dat oughta fix you up good!![]()
If free i will go... juz let me know the date and time can liao...Originally posted by Nata|ie:For makan and massage?
Over a weekend prolly 2D1N kind.
I need a massage pretty badly la. Body aching all over.![]()
I KIV u liao hor!!Originally posted by EarlNeo:If free i will go... juz let me know the date and time can liao...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Singles...batam....
-sniggers sniggers-
IA IAOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:go there for firing exercise remember to put on your blank attachments...![]()
dun understand...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:go there for firing exercise remember to put on your blank attachments...![]()
the blank attachments are made of rubberOriginally posted by EarlNeo:dun understand...
me mountain tortoise one... never go to Batam b4.... there got firing range meh?![]()
Now SAF so rich ah? go there to practise life firing?
spoilt la uOriginally posted by Nata|ie:For makan and massage?
Over a weekend prolly 2D1N kind.
I need a massage pretty badly la. Body aching all over.![]()
ask unker MOS to bring you to the sleazy places in Singapore, he knows lotsa of them.. he tell me one..Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun understand...
me mountain tortoise one... never go to Batam b4.... there got firing range meh?![]()
Now SAF so rich ah? go there to practise life firing?
Oh.. u trying to corrupt me is it? So u are the ppl my mummy warn me about....Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:ask unker MOS to bring you to the sleazy places in Singapore, he knows lotsa of them.. he tell me one..![]()
Originally posted by de_middle:the blank attachments are made of rubber![]()
your gun dont have enough fire power...Originally posted by popikachu:Life firing??![]()
Pika want!
no interested, corrupting need $$ and i dun think MOS wanna spend these type of $$ on you..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh.. u trying to corrupt me is it? So u are the ppl my mummy warn me about....![]()
zzzOriginally posted by ispyyy:your gun dont have enough fire power...![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:your gun dont have enough fire power...![]()