like tat , also call gayfest ,hah???Originally posted by gigabyte14:nabei, since when u 2 joined the gayfest
*ispyyy zip his mouth ... opppps....nope... ispyyy zip his hands*Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz....
I talk serious abt massage and relax...
U all digress to all these funnie ideas...
I dun want to organise liao la!
EH????????Originally posted by ispyyy:like tat , also call gayfest ,hah???
anyway, this earlneo is really female...
this is the real earlneo's sister playing lah...
dunch like that la big sis in lawOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz....
Haiz...Originally posted by gigabyte14:dunch like that la big sis in law
alot of them talking abou tseriously massaging you and helping you relax whatOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haiz...
/ leaves the room....
/walks in sleepily....Originally posted by gigabyte14:
Dun think Ben & Jerry's got this flavour leh...........Originally posted by Nata|ie:WOW
But I like Ben & Jerry's more leh
Daz what I advised you, din I? So leceh.....might as well I rubba-dubba you and feed u strawberry cheesecake ice cream hor?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz....
It is always ppl like u that turn a serious thread into a crappy one....Originally posted by :Daz what I advised you, din I? So leceh.....might as well I rubba-dubba you and feed u strawberry cheesecake ice cream hor?
INTERESTED, but think it'll be VERY DIFFICULT for me to take leave in Nov ley.... Especially those near to weekends one...Originally posted by Nata|ie:For makan and massage?
Over a weekend prolly 2D1N kind.
I need a massage pretty badly la. Body aching all over.
For you, only accupuncture with 9-inch nails can help.....Originally posted by EarlNeo:can i join in???? me also want massage.... i offer 2 tub Hagen Daz Strawberry
Cheesecake icecream....
* And get robbed, raped and finally murdered too............Originally posted by SpeedStar:Y not u guys organise to malaysia for cheap seafood follow by massage? I went to one near the da ma pa sa before and it was quite cheap.
Good food, massage, near and cheap, why not?
Eeewww that is gona hurt.. ALOT alot of pain....Originally posted by :For you, only accupuncture with 9-inch nails can help.....
Still want anot?
It is always ppl like you who continue the crap and that turn a serious thread into a crappy one....Originally posted by EarlNeo:It is always ppl like u that turn a serious thread into a crappy one....
But do u think i can get some of those rubba-dubba and strawberry cheesecake ice cream too???
What sort of massages do they do over there? Never tried indonesian versions if there are any to begin with.Originally posted by Nata|ie:For makan and massage?
Over a weekend prolly 2D1N kind.
I need a massage pretty badly la. Body aching all over.
Depending on resorts, some have indonesian types, javanese as well...Originally posted by soleachip:What sort of massages do they do over there? Never tried indonesian versions if there are any to begin with.
Sounds neat, it's been years since I last been there. They had rickety 50m bungee jumping services and mud slinged combat games in those days. Look forward to more information such as date and estimated cost.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Depending on resorts, some have indonesian types, javanese as well...
I had a 3hr session (Massage, Body Scrub, Bath and facial) abt S$100 or so only...
haha